Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Bible Tabs, Mini

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Bible Tabs, Mini

Mini Bible tabs are durable and easy to install with alignment guide; readable on front and back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bible Tabs, Mini
Review 1 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
greek63
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the tabs. They are easy to read and easy to apply. It takes all the guess work out of searching for the books of the bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Turk
Product requires a steady hand and a sharp eye. The tab adhesive is unforgiving...there's no adjusting tabs after placement. Results were quite disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Annette Clemente
I Love my mini bible tabs. They are just big enough so you can find each book easy but they dont stick out too far. I bought all of my Bible study friends them so we can flip to the different books of the Bible with ease.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Caufield
I LOVE THESE TABS, THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR ALL OF MY BIBLES AND I LOVE THE DIFFERENT COLOR FOR OLD AND NEW TESTAMENTS,THEY MAKE IT EASY FOR NEW READERS TO LEARN THEIR WAY AROUND THE BIBLE MORE QUICKLY!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Caufield
I love these tabs..just the right size for most Bibles and I love the different colors for Old and New Testament !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marissa
I loved these tabs. They look so great when they're done. It's kinda a tedious process when you're doing it and it took me a long time to apply but SO worth it when it's finished. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carmelito Hernandez
Just awesome! A huge help for anyone who is not familiar with the location of the various books of the bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melissa Rodriguez
These are wonderful! They took a little long to apply but overall I am very pleased with the size of the tabs. The manufacturer will even send you a new tab if you mess it up - you can't get any more foolproof than that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sarah Shelden
I LOVE these tabs! Very easy to apply and hold up well to use. Would recommend these to anyone wanting to use tabs--they come with great, clear instructions, and at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Doug
Good price. You better have some time to sit down and get these on there, though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rodolfo Sengelmann
I love them, my wife says I'm cheating since I don't have to memorize the index. It takes a little time and patience to put them on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Betty Scragg
The tabs was just what I needed for my small Bible I use beside my bed each morning for morning reading
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Glenda Burns
Love these little tabs and the fact that they are printed on both sides making it easy to find what you want without extra flipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rita Riley
I ordered the tabs for my husband's Bible. The tabs are are easy to align and a great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deborah Melanson
These are easy to apply and great especially for family and friends who are not familiar with the bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Julie Justice
I like the mini tabs because they aren't like the bigger ones that almost rip your Bible pages when you put your Bible in a case. They are also great because the names are on both sides, that helps me quite a bit. Would definitely recommend these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Zasu Tatum
I ordered these tab for a compact/pocket sized bible. They are perfect. The bible and tabs were a gift to my teenage son. He is very pleased with them both.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bible Tabs, Mini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jacque
The mini tabs go great on small Bibles and I like that the chapter names are not abbreviated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.