Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD

Provident Music Distribution Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD

From the best-selling Shout Praises Kids series comes this fast-paced video featuring 9 top praise songs with energetic, colorful graphics, on-screen lyrics, and an exciting environment where kids will love interacting and expressing themselves.

Song List
  • Every Move I Make
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  • Forever
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • Shout to the Lord
  • So Good To Me
  • You're Worthy of My Praise
  • I Give You My Heart
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.467 out of 5
    4.5
     out of 
    5
    (15 Reviews) 15
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
    5 stars
    10
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 star
    0
    3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Questions & Answers:
    1 Question | 1 Answer
    Customer Reviews for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Review 1 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Gets the youth out their seats.

    Date:May 25, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    KennyG
    Location:Dallas, TX
    Age:25-34
    Gender:male
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    The songs certainly get the youth out their seats. The children are excited to use these songs to praise God.
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Good music

    Date:May 14, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    Chelsey
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Quality: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Value: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    3 out of 5
    3 out of 5
    I enjoyed the song selection to this DVD but was purchasing it to use for praise and worship in a Sunday School classroom. I was hoping for more actual dance in the video but it was more a montage of different scenes. I'll still use it but I won't be purchasing more.
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    2 out of 5
    2 out of 5

    Date:March 4, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    Julieluann
    Age:25-34
    Gender:female
    Quality: 
    2 out of 5
    2 out of 5
    Value: 
    2 out of 5
    2 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    1 out of 5
    1 out of 5
    I was very disappointed with this product. The horribly confusing menu tops this product off as one that I will not frequently be using in my children's ministry.
    -1point
    0of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    This product great for Children ministry or family

    Date:December 17, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Pastor Dave
    Location:Crossville, TN
    Age:45-54
    Gender:male
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Love the access to remove the words from the screen if desired. Great for worship service in children church. Graphs wonderful and music mixture very much thought out. Recommend highly!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:August 24, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Karen Allsbrooks
    My granddaughters loved the DVD. They have just learned to read and what better way to practice than to read the words of worship songs! Great DVD!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 20, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Pastor Greg
    Love it!!! "Every Move I Make" is certainly one of the most popular among the children and teenage-helpers. I prefer the "Every Move I Make" video on this DVD to the "Shout Praises! My best friend" DVD because it shows kids and teenagers interacting on a great level, and it draws you into the video again and again. The music is upbeat, the style is cool, and it is a DVD worth its weight in gold, especially for children's praise and worship leaders. Bravo, Integrety!!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:September 10, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Amy Youngblood
    I have really enjoyed using this DVD. It is a great resource to use with Children's Choir and the kids love it!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 24, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Teresa C.
    We've owned this for 2 years. We own many worship DVDs, but this Kids Shout Praise DVD is their favorite. The graphics are AWESOME. But note, if you have a cheap DVD player, it won't be able to keep up with the graphics and it'll skip (it overloaded ours, so I traded with mine from home - works great).
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 29, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Stephanie Williams
    THIS IS FABULOUS! I absolutely love the DVD. I was sooo excited to see they've made a DVD including words on the screen. I'll be ordering all of them.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:September 21, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Linda
    Great music. I thought the lyrics were not included but after taking a second look, I had to select that option. It will be great to use with our Wed. kids group.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    3 out of 5
    3 out of 5

    Date:September 20, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Linda Cass
    Good music and recording but was really disappointed that all the words to the songs were NOT included. I was going to use this for worship time but now I still have to post the lyrics. Could have been very useful.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:August 8, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Julie Cordova
    It's a fun video that the kids mostly enjoy although you can tell the production and acting is not professional. We use it for Kids worship sometimes and just crank it up and jump around.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:April 17, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Jen
    This is excellent ,easy for kids to follow and my church kids find it fun. Plan on buying more of these.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 14, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Mary
    This really help our young children learn how to worship, and surprising it was very easy for them to learn the Words. Ages 4 and 2
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Shout Praises Kids! Every Move I Make DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 1, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Lenita
    Our church kids love this dvd. The words are great and the graphics are good. The song selections are fantastic.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.