Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium

CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium

CBD knows how important your Bible is to you. That's why we've designed this exclusive line of top-quality Bible covers that not only protect against scratches, stains, and fading, but also provide you with plenty of convenient storage space for the extra essentials!

Features
  • Soft and supple genuine leather
  • Embossed cross motif
  • Velcro-close storage flap with flip-out 5" x 8" notepad for right- or left-handed users
  • Removable study kit includes
    • Two no-bleed highlighters
    • 4-color pen
    • Combination magnifier/ruler/bookmark
  • Zippered exterior pocket
  • Sturdy handle and double stitched zipper
  • Fits Bibles up to 9" x 6" x 1.75"
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 1694%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Review 1 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my dad loved it

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Melody Gibbons
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
very nice cover with everything you need to study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
micalady
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I was very impressed with it and she loved it. What more can I say?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful gift

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joan Amato
Location:Kings Park, New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave the Wordkeeper to my son for Christmas and he was very happy with the workmanship, features and usefulness for his Bible. I recommend this product to anyone who is seeking a compact Bible holder that meets the criteria of CBD as handsomely as this one does.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like this product

Date:October 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
aborx
Location:Quincy, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. It looks like it was well made and should hold up for a good long while. There are still just a couple changes I would recommend: 1) enclose the section containing the note pad to protect it from the elements, and 2) the Bible portion is much thicker than my slimline Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall fantastic case

Date:September 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mexitalian
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It comes with everything you could want with a bible cover. The highlighters and a 6 in 1 pen. I would definitely recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good product

Date:August 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
laydeebugred
Location:Nederland, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought 3 of these for my grandchildren and they loved them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Bible cover

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
S Phillips
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover is a durable, good looking, leather cover in its own right. But, what really sets it apart is the flip out study kit, which makes it the perfect bible cover for bible study at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I even expected.

Date:April 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Harve1
Location:Wyncote, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit and finish is great. The included markers assists with my study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted

Date:March 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
oldbowler
Location:Flat Lick, KY
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a cover for my new bible and wanted one that had a couple of pockets and a place for a note pad, I got all I wanted plus more. The leather is of good quality, nice & soft, zippers work great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Date:January 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dave
Location:Georgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order came packaged well and in very good condition. Good quality leather and useful note area.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product has very useful features.

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
mrszee1
Location:Fayetteville, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this product for myself and was very pleased. The only drawback is the note tablet. It should be more sturdy in that the paper doesn't come off the cardboard backing so easily and the other inks in the pen worked. Overall a great product to use for Bible study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what we wanted

Date:September 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Phil
Location:California Central Coast
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit, good quality, attractive. It was just what we were looking for.
Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter loved it!

Date:August 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Momof11
Location:chicago, Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were ordering our homeschool supplies, and my 17 year old daughter asked if she could have the Organizer Bible case. It was reasonably priced and had so much space to organize. When we got the box in the mail , she was so excited and continues to be very pleased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product!!!!

Date:April 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
p wilson
Location:NC
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for. Soft leather, quality construction, & ample room for pens & pad. Would recommend this product to anyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lori Fuller
Location:Asheboro, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my teenage son and he loved it. I am very pleased with my purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable

Date:March 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
ncnmymind
Location:Upper Holland, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my teenage son after the zipper on the canvas one broke twice. He loves this organizer! It is durable leather without looking super fancy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mark
Love the scripture cover, but I wish the spine came in a larger size in the medium or large, say 2" in addition to the 1.75. After I load in the extras it bulges.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mark Tincher
My wife and I love these covers. This cover (in medium) fits our ESV Thinline bibles very nicely. The included dry highlighters work very well and the fold out notebook is very handy in our Sunday School class. Highly recommended!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jonathan Niccolls
This Bible cover suites all my needs. I am very satisfied with the quality of construction, as well as the separate study storage area for pens and notes. There is a lot of room inside and out for notes and bulletins. At this price, it is a best buy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wordkeeper &#174 Organizer Bible Cover, Leather, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Montez Burrel
this bible cover is very good when it come to organizeing. Because everything is already set up for you.you have so much storage space.i love my bible cover.the leather is very nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>