Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin

Cathedral Art Metal Co Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin

Gold-tone lapel pin designed in exquisite simplicity for a bold statement of faith. Made in the USA. 3/4"
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 out of 667%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Review 1 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

flimsy

Date:July 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Louise Didona
Location:Cary, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sorry, but flimsy and bent easily. Spend the same $.99 for a 'solid' one rather than this one. However, love you, CBD :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is just beautiful.

Date:April 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mariposa13
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for each member of my family and we all wore them during Easter. The size is just perfect and really stands out. I have told extended family members and we will wear them as a tradition. Thank you so much Christianbook.com!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

tasteful

Date:February 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
lnont
Location:Ont., Canada
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A nice size; openwork so it shows nicely, for men or women;expresses Christian love of the Holy Spirit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Awards

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
mabears
Location:Stonington, CT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plan to order more of these pins as awards for our Sunday School challenges and for completing the Children's Page in our monthly church newsletter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

look just the same on line

Date:April 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
DJPRAISE
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It look just like it does online thanks for a great photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Product is a little flimsy and too delicate

Date:March 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
WM LDR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am afraid it will not last very long. It is very fragile and thin. It served the purpose since our theme was peace but I would have liked it to be a little more durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marita Tourscher
The pin is very stylish, and the price was fantastic. I've bought several and used some as gifts. I also use it on many different things I wear as a silent statement to my faith!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tina Haynes
good looking, well worth the price. true to size. plan to use it as a father's day gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carol Zobel
I really like using these pins as little Confirmation gifts for the entire class and in the past I have sometimes had trouble finding them. I'm very happy to be able to order them from CBD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gail Zieman
My husband loved this gift---It is a great piece for him to wear with his tie---a lot of compliments on this. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandee Vermaas
Really am happy to wear this pin & show my belief in the Holy Spirit & His work in our lives.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robert Shipley
they look good, and are a nice little"we care about you gift" To show someone that you do notice them when they think no one cares about them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dorothy J. Clazie
The little descending dove pins make wonderful rewards for choir members and are inexpensive. Their religious significance is appropriate and choir members appreciate them and wear them gladly, especially at pentecost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Holman
The gold dove lapel pins are lovely. I purchased them for the ladies in my Bible study class. They are all very proud of their little gifts. Everything I have ever ordered from your store has been exactly what I wanted.Thank you for such good service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Soroka
Great !I plan to gift this dove to my Bible Study class. WONDERFUL Price and I bought 5 other designs to give all a differnt one!! Thanks for the specials offered.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bonnie
Nice pin, I am planning to order more. Good quality. Will put on several different things, jeans, shirts, purses etc. for 1$ good buy--
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Amie Garcia
This is a very nice gold dove for I gave it for a gift it was perfect.The price is awsome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Village Of Wentworth Heights
The dove lapel pins were simple and classic, the perfect identification for members of our Palliative Care Team. Thank-You!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jessica Mcclellan
This pin is beautiful. I got it for a friend and she loves it. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Open Gold Dove Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brittany
I am in Alpha Nu Omega, Inc which is a christian Sorority and Fraternity and we as Sorors are DOVES! So I was thrilled to receive our Dove pins and THRILLED that it was the perfect DOVE! I love my Doves! NU~AAAAAAA!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>