Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Andrews Mcmeel Publishing 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Andrews Mcmeel Publishing 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar

Be transported to another place and time with the 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar. Each month you'll be treated to full-color images from the painter of light, as well as eloquent KJV Scripture quotations; measures 13.5" x 24" when open.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Review 1 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product.

Date:June 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arlene
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great to be able to view TK's work every day along with some encouraging scripture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Date:March 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Patricia Murtagh
Location:Canada, Toronto
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love Thomas Kinkade's art and this calendar was no exception ... beautiful pictures.. scriptures and art and on very good paper..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tracey King
Location:Queenstown, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Thomas Kinkaide Calendar is exactly what I wanted. His pictures were always breathtaking and this calendar is the same. His pictures are always magical, warm and inviting. His talent was blessed by God and he will be sorely missed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and arrived in full color envelope

Date:February 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Snapples
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised by this calendar size, weight of paper, full color, and scriptures. We always keep a calendar on our pantry door and list all family activities and this brightens the kitchen. The daily reminder of scripture is absolutely wonderful, Kinkade art is gorgeous, the paper and print are a solid quality and it arrived in a matching envelope inside the packing material. I'm buying another as a gift for my in-laws.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:February 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dana
Location:Manchester, NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The calendar is absolutely beautiful! The artwork is gorgeous,
and the numbers are clear, and easy to read.
I would order it again another year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Painter of Light calender

Date:February 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maryland Girl 12
Location:Maryland
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This calendar is a beautiful addition to any home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I order this calendar every year

Date:January 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trudy
Location:Schanectady, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered this calendar for years so I can keep track of what I am doing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This calendar has beautiful features

Date:January 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Florence Rainer
Location:Taylors,SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar is simply a beautiful calendar. Each month is so beautiful. The KJV Scripture quotations are so inspiring.Excellent measurement for my wall,colors go with everything in my house
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thomas Kinkade

Date:January 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anna
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Thomas Kinkade Calendar. I have been buying them over 10 years. they all have been excellent. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carol
Location:Greenfield Cntr, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always, this is a beautiful Thomas Kinkade calendar. So large, the pictures are stunning!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2013 Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barb
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always, these calendars are exemplary. I gave two as gifts and they were very well received. I will continue to purchase them as long as they are made available!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.