Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Joy Music Note Lapel Pin

Cathedral Art Metal Co Joy Music Note Lapel Pin

Uplifting lapel pin with musical note design and JOY in polished goldtones, a jubilant display for your everyday witness or dress wear. Approximately .5" x .75"; post back pin; carded; affordable gift for musicians, music ministries and Christian giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 1794%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Review 1 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice

Date:December 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Princess
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice music tie tac that goes with the music tie that a man would not mind wearing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
BeDeuel
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love wearing these small pins - unobtrusive but there to strike up a conversation when appropriate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I give this to friends who love music.

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ruby Agnir
Location:Wesley Chapel, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a music director at a church. I gave this as my Christmas gift to people who had provided special music during the summer when my choir was on a break. Small but meaningful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not a lot of quality, but ok for the price

Date:January 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Education Director
Location:West Central Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pins I ordered were not high in quality, but the discounted price was ok for them. They arrived in good time when ordered.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute music notes for lapel and collar.

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kerry
Location:Hartford, CT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would have liked it to be a little larger, but for the size they are well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sweet, cheap

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Doug Wennmacher
Location:phoenix
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet, cheap. nice little pin. can't beat price. looks great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice product

Date:August 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Patti
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting this pin 1/2 " by 3/4" about it was of very nice quality and craftmanship and i have shared this with all of my Daughters and grandson , and they also enjoy wearing this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looked good for little price

Date:June 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
peggy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed very inexpensive gifts for my young choir members and this was perfect. Musical and religious, looks good, and inexpensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

like

Date:June 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rita
Location:New Florence, pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is what I expected for the value and it will make a nice inexpensive gift.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
reene
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pin was just like I was expecting it to be and it makes a great gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not happy

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hissong
Location:Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item is dull not shiny. it is cheap looking. I got what I paid for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great as a thinking of you in a letter

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
deej
Location:lombard.il
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am giving the label pins in memory of mom since she loved music to the ladies in her bible study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Gift

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Minnesota Nancy
Location:MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased additional ones for the worship team, everyone loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
kankar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great gift idea for a great price.
Excellent gift for a loved one. thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Token of appreciation.

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Prayzer
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice token of appreciation to those that bless us in songs unto our awesome God.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Music teachers loved the pin

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
65granny
Location:Hoople, ND
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were given to the music teacher of the sunday school children and for the organist of the church. They both loved them and thanked me for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:October 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joy Peck
Location:West Helena, Arkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pin is really pretty, but I am enjoying it because my name is Joy and I am the organist for two churches.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marita Tourscher
This joy pin is cute and unusual. It makes great quick gifts, is a great size and of course the price is amazing for the quality of all your tact pins of a religious nature!! I love them all and have purchased many!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sabrina Sewell
Excellent value for the price. Mine arrived slightly bent, though. Probably would benefit from better packaging.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Joy Music Note Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anna D
I am very disappointed about this product.quality is not good, we ordered three before Christmas, my daughter was going to give it to her teacher of church chorus and friends,end up she didn't give it to anybody.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>