Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co God Is Love, Lapel Pin

Cathedral Art Metal Co God Is Love, Lapel Pin

Openwork lapel pin in goldentones with caring message God is Love and hidden heart accent, a meaningful display of faith for your Sunday dress and everyday witness. Approximately .75" x .5"; post back pin; carded; affordable gift for ministries and Christian giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Review 1 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Louie
Location:New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is attractive, well-made and a good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just the appropriate thing for Valentine's Day

Date:February 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
spiritofidaho
Location:Twin Falls, Idaho
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I passed out these lovely pins to all the women in our Friday Morning Bible Study and the women in the church office and the Christian School Office. Everyone was just ecstatic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Helovsme
Location:New Jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This is a great addition when sending or giving inspirational messages. My friends loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Made in El Salvador

Date:February 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dawn
Location:Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
User submitted photo
The product description states "Made In USA". The item is made in El Salvador. That disappoints me, as many jobs are being lost in our country, and I strive to buy products that are American-made. It is important to me. The pin is beautiful, and the right size, and has the great message. Good as a gift, but wish it were made here.
Response from Christianbook.com:By internet marketingFebruary 3, 2011
Made in USA removed from the description.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these pins

Date:December 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mom of Seven
Location:Carthage, Mo
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were very happy to find tie tacs at a reasonable price. My 8 year old grandson wears a tie to church most every Sunday but looses his tie tac very often. We purchased all of the 99 cent tie tacs for his Christmas Stocking. I know he will be happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
KJMMgranny
Great price, wonderful message. Good gifts for all ages both female and male. Size is a little smaller than the nail cross pins.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeannie Kingsford
This little pin made a nice and affordable gift for the Sunday school children at the end of the year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jose Guillen
Great message, plus great value. Bought as gift for ladies of church congregation. I will recommend this site to church members.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melva Mcneil
I purchased these to give to our New Members to remind them of God's constant presence and love. The feedback that I have received is they really like them. I would certainly purchase the pins again even though one of the of them was broken (missing the G).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Becky Starbuck
we ordered this pin to give out to our recovery group. was excepted very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melinda Gallian
This is a great gift to remind us that God is Love who He is!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God Is Love, Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stacy Lynch
I enjoy wearing this because it tells of who God is in just three words and is beautifully illustrated in in a attractive lapel pin, and also shows that I am not ashamed of the name of God, I wear it humbly but proudly of who God is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.