Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Destiny Image The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm

Destiny Image The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 1283%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Review 1 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:October 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
martha VT
Location:vt
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing book... easy read yet with GREAT depth.. i highly recommend this book!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
anointedone
Location:Ny
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This book is very informative and helpful to anyone one who desires a much closer and more intimate relationship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

not what I expected.

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luz Coronel
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
a friend had recommended this book to me but it was not what I expected didn't agree with some of the authors point of view.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Deborah
Location:Corpus Christi, Texas,
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really am enjoying it and have already shared it with my prayer partner. It is easy to read but takes a more time and thought to absorb and put into practice. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to increase their spiritual awareness.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

recommend this book

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
smiley
Location:louisville ky
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will will not go wrong in buy this book for greater learning.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maria
Location:Miami
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I expected a better book. The author does not makes the writing interesting about the theme. It's not a profound book.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Read, very informative!

Date:September 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hewent4me
Age:25-34
Gender:female
It is a great read, easy to understand!! Very biblical!! He helps you understand your gift of discernment and crave more of what God has to offer! If you are hungry for more of the supernatural then this book is for you!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
smiley
Location:kewaunee wi
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has alot of imformation on the subject. It is easy to understand and read.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enlighten to the fullest..

Date:June 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
heartflow
Location:New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will keep this book always, for further referances...Understanding in simple terms..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandra
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st time purchaser of an ebook. Very user friendly. Excellent book. Loved the activations at the end of chapters. I have purchased 15 hard copies to share and one ebook and one hard copy for myself. Great teaching tool for ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Minsey
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a book that could help me. I enjoyed this book thoroughly because it gave me many answers and a deeper understanding through scriptures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent book to execute your spiritual gifts.

Date:February 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vickie Rakich
Location:Hammond, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I borrowed "The School of the Seers" from a good friend. I was almost into the middle of the book when I ordered this book so I could highlight and note take inside of the book, re-read it to review and soak up more knowledge provided in this book. This book causes you to say "WOW" and open your eyes with amazement. I recommend this book to those who are really interested in learning about their gifts of the Spirit. As God commands that we use all of the gifts that he has blessed us with.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The School of the Seers: A Practical Guide on How to See in the Unseen Realm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Glynn
This is the third time I have purchased this book because I have given it to others. If you want to know about the tangible side of the Holy Spirit this book is for you. If you want to learn more about your spiritual connection to Christ. This bible based book is for you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.