Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)

Column headings include name, address, phone number, church member, visitor, request for call from church staff, membership request, prayer concerns, home church name, and date. Five pads with fifty 8.5" x 5.5" sheets each.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 683%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Review 1 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Quality

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ranchmom1
Location:Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality Fellowship Pads that fit the needs of the church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
New Hope Lutheran
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are pleased as to the layout of your product. Makes it much Easier to read the addresses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynda
Location:Topeka, Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
The pad and holder are the best that we have found to fit the needs of our congregation. The pad holders wear very well and the attendance pads have the basic information for our use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
firstcumberland
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are just fine. Very pleased, just what we were looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Attendance Pads

Date:June 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pastor Fran
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads seem to meet all of the needs of those who like to keep stats on attendance. We are very happy with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

information fields to small!

Date:February 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Blinkin
Location:Belle Plaine,Ia
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The boxes that hold information such as name and address were way to small. Great Idea, but it needs just a little improving to make it practical.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nathan Derico
The spaces are a little small, but the convenience is great. They are easy to use and the price is right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tracy Robinson
This was exactly what we were looking for! We are trying to keep track of our visitors and regular attenders.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mari Larson
I comparison-shopped for attendance/welcome pads all over the internet. These "Fellowship Pads" are the best-worded attendance pads available.The price is competitive (not the lowest, but far from the highest).
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Attendance Pads (pkg. of 5)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Layeela Jones
this product was excellent. we used the pads for our clothes give away sept. 2008. we were able to log 91 signatures to help us in keeping count of persons we were able to serve. loved this book.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.