Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Integrity Music I'll Say Yes, DVD

Integrity Music I'll Say Yes, DVD

Join director Carol Cymbala and the incomparable Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir for this breathtaking compillation of music and stories. This DVD features two extraordinary videos: We Worship, a 60 minute documentary that combines the music of the choir with powerfully moving stories from lives transformed by the power of God. And I'll Say Yes: The Concert, a live recording of traditional hymns, spirituals, and songs of faith such as "Holy Is the Lord," "I Adore You," "Spirit Fall Down," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Review 1 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
WAS1
Location:Coastal North Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just a bit dissapointed. Not as good as I'm Amazed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'll say yes, DVD

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
TOMMY
Location:LEBANON, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture & sound is excellent. Performance is outstanding!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Usual Brooklyn Tab high quality

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joan Rose Palacios
Location:Fresh Meadows, NY
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The concert is beautiful and the testimonies are powerful!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir Never Disappoints...

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
CWayneB
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow....I own most (if not all) of their DVD's and CD's, and I have never been disappointed with any of them. This DVD has some options that the others do not....You can view the concert only, or with the testimonies, and there are other options available. An anointed time of Worship...you will not be disappointed with this purchase.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent DVD

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michelle
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend, pure praise and worship to be enjoyed by all ages!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great testimony of God's power and great worship

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
redeemed
Location:Beaver, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was brought down with tears as I watched this moving and uplifting DVD on the New Year's Eve. It touches my soul deeply with the love of God and worship of God. Each testimony is touching, but I especially was moved by the testimony of the brother that was born with a cerebral palsy condition. This is a must-have DVD - it can lift up your soul whenever you feel down.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very well treated sensitive subject

Date:October 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Elaine Gray
Location:perth scotland
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a difficult and often painful issue has been presented with objectively yet with feeling and caring
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Michael Holter
This is a compelling DVD showing the stories of choir members who have accepted Christ as their savior and who have overcome some of life's difficulties. It contains a mumber of the awesome Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir with songs that touch one's soul, especially "I Never Lost My Praise" and "I'll Say Yes". I listen to the CD with these songs when commuting to/from work.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Erpenbeck
This dvd Blessed me so much I have watched it 5 times in the first 2 weeks it is like a good shot in the spirit when you feel low. GET IT. You will want to get more of The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I'll Say Yes, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Martha Brack
Superb music & lyrics, inspired by the Holy Spirit. Very moving testimonies, as well! This will move your spirit!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.