Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DM Merchandising God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace

DM Merchandising God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace

Shimmering pendant, layered in 18KT gold and sterling silver, is accented with rhinestone-studded center "O"; on slender serpentine 18" chain; adjustable up 2"; secure circle clasp. Beautifully packaged in gift box. When God is in your heart God is in your life. Approximately 1" x 1".
A simple and eloquent design; a unique Christian necklace; beautiful to wear or to give.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Review 1 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Doris Graham
Location:Sun City Center FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been a best seller in our Christian Bookstore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Date:May 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marcia
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very pretty necklace... nicer than I thought it might be given the very reasonable cost. The clasp is a little tight and hard to work, but overall I am very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous necklace

Date:January 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This necklace was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. It is a beautiful necklace with better quality than I expected for the price I paid. CBD did a great job of getting my order processed quickly and in plenty of time for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
beavert00
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product. It was a gift for Christmas and the person loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Janice Deighton
Location:Clarence Creek
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandaughter of 9 yrs. old opened the gift box at Christmas labeled as a gift from Jesus. She was very impressed and loves wearing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Child of God
Location:Iowa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't like the neck chain that came with the pendant but it can be changed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous!

Date:December 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbie B.
Location:Malaysia
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received this pendant which I bought for my niece for Christmas. It's absolutely lovely and the price is so affordable. I'm sure she'll love it. Thanks, CBD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and a great value.

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
sojourner
Location:Jefferson County, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for Christmas presents and received them today. They are prettier than I expected with a high quality, expensive appearance. I'm so please that I'm going to purchase one for myself and one more as another gift. Great value!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steph
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this as a gift to my mom for her birthday and she loved it. This is such a great necklace very meaningful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

is great product love it

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dell
Location:fayetteville NC
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the product is great have bought two of them for wife and daughter love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Heather0522
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this necklace, I get tons of compliments! Fast and easy purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lisa
Location:Des Moines, Iowa
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful necklace!! I love the two tone, and it gets second glances when I have it on. :) You can dress it up or down - wear it with almost anything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kenneth Banta
Location:Sacramento, Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the God's heart necklace. I gave it as a gift and she loved it thank you. great value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product really catches the eye

Date:November 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Faith
Location:Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When people realizes that it say God they get real excited.
I love wearing God around my neck, it makes me feal real close to Him
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jean P. Sewell
This necklace is beautiful, it is worth the money, yet very reasonable in price. A good testimony of your Faith in God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joanne Miley
Like it's similar counterpart necklace, this piece is very attractive. and gift boxed, but the chain on this one is thinner than the other. I bought this one for an "adult" so hopefully it will stand the test of time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janice
I loved sharing the God's heart neclaces with my girlfriends during a girl's night out. Good quality-especially for the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janice Phillips
Exactly what I was looking for to give to my girlfriends on a "Girls Night Out"! Quality is good and boxed perfectly! They loved them; a great way to share the love of God in our hearts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jill Spieker
Beautiful necklace. The chain was suprisingly nicer than I anticipated. This was a gift for mom, and she loved it! I checked other websites, and this was the cheapest available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for God's Heart Two-Tone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donna Jackson
This necklace is WAY GORGEOUS!!!! Pictures don't do it justice!!! The whole concept of God shaped in a heart is such a wonderful idea. If you purchase it, plan on spending a great deal of time explaining where you got it!! I have too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.