Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Abbey Press Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross

Abbey Press Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross

Coppertone hearts entwine, displayed on stacked cross design with loving sentiment Love is a miracle...a dream come true. Love is one heart shared by two. Unique gift for the couple in love, for engagement, wedding, or anniversary, 10" x 5.5" for wall display; fashioned of stone resin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Review 1 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the quality

Date:March 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Betty
Location:Fallston, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the product was great, and the appearance was equally good. I think it conveyed God's love for the couple and their love for each other.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jenney Gallerane
Lovely cross which will make a beautiful wedding gift. Great price for a unique piece.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gina Schatzan
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He really likes it. It is very beautiful addition to our home. I feel it clearly expresses the loved we've shared over the 13 years we've been married.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Victoria Bailey
This cross is so beautiful! I gave it with the fruit of the spirits fruit bowl, sold on this site, as a bridal shower gift. My cousin loved it and I did too! A cross like this is a perfect gift for a showeer or wedding.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cliff Asselin
Very nice product, It's alwyas hard to determine the quality of what you buy by looking at a picture. Couldn't have been more pleased. My wife just loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Terri
Very nice quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Vos
This makes a special wedding gift. It is beautifully crafted and well worth the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jaime Peralta
Love this unity cross from your website. It reminding me of my wedding invites. I would encourged any loving couple to purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sheri H.
I ordered this cross as a wedding gift -- it is beautiful and simple and looks like it is made of "stone". It appears smaller in person than the 10 inches listed here -- which I was happy about. I would heartily recommend this product as a wedding or anniversary gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shannon Foster
Absolutely Beautiful. I love it. This cross is made very well and is beautiful to put anywhere. Even my fiance thought it was pretty :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love Is A Miracle, Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Merrie Kay Beach
My husband and I loved what this cross said, because LOVE is One Heart Shared By Two!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.