Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Jerusalem Arise! DVD

Provident Music Distribution Jerusalem Arise! DVD

Recorded live in Jerusalem, this feast for the senses offers a powerful blend of spiritual warfare and deep Messianic worship. Join renowned worship leader Paul Wilbur for performances of favorites like "Days of Elijah," "Praise Adonai," "Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall," and others. Approx. 60 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Review 1 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is good

Date:January 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
December
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This DVD is nice and I enjoyed watching it. I plan to show part of it in a class.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rakim
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paul Wilburs music never dissapoints. It propells you to the throne room of God and helps deepen your worship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Jerusalem arise, DVD

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
TOMMY
Location:LEBANON, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a fan of Paul Wilbur & his performance on this DVD shines! Very good picture & sound quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan Kaitukoff
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall just great...Paul Wilbur is my favorite Messianic artist...loved the songs and all the accompanists...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent DVD

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michelle
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this worship DVD, my whole family enjoyed it fully!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this; felt like in Jerusalm

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
booyboots
Location:Pisek, North Dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the music and the dance and the reverence with which it is presented. It was delightful to sing to the music I knew.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Annie G.
I simply looove it ! It's full of joy, life, worship, energy, dance, praise. Songs are easy to learn and you can sing along at the very first time you hear the DVD. I would like to buy another DVD of this man I didn't know before. Hosanna music is amazing and well made. A true blessing ! Bravo !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patricia Bell
Great DVD! Paul Wilbur is excellent. Orchestra is wonderful. Wished it had views of the Holy Land though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Steven
This is by far one of the greatest worship DVDs of all time. It will move you to tears. One can only imagine what heaven will be like as this is surely a taste of it. !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Evelyn Lantz
Clearly the most professionally done, powerful worship music available today. The music is excellent, the singing is excellent, the atmosphere it creates is thrilling. I have tried to listen to it as I read and it cannot be done. It just leads you into worship every time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathy
The music is amazing! It makes you want to worship! You will not be disappointed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jerusalem Arise! DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
daniel jurca
O, Yah!!!This is what I really needed for a very long time. This is a clear image of what worship is or should be. It's like heaven. Don't miss it! And don't just watch it, but worship with them with all of your heart! Me personally, I cried seeing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.