Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque

Does God answer prayer? Not always as we want him to! Unique and ceramic plaque with whimsical dangles is a timely reminder that God's ways are not ours. God answers all prayers. Sometimes he says yes. Sometimes he says no. And sometimes he says . . . you've got to be kidding! Measures 7" x 5". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com in bold jewel tones for contemporary decor accent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Review 1 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gerry
Location:RI
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's cute and my friend will like it. wish it wasn't made in China
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wanda Vanderlaan
I love this item! We're giving it to our teenage grandaughter who is just 2 years into teens. Typically impatient, moody, delightful,unpredictable, sweet, but a teenager! Her prayers are sometimes so impractical...I know God has a sense of humor. This plaque is perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nicholas Vigorito
Originally bought several for Christmas Gifts - when my Mother-in-Law got hers - she loved it so much, I had to order several more for HER to give as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Doris Ashby
This was so fun for my friend and I as she opened we all laughed and enjoyed it. It was perfect!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julia Morgan Ward
I am so pleased with this product. I wonder how many times that I have asked God for something and He said to the Holy Spirit "She must be kidding"Your merchandise is of an outstanding quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cindi Hamilton
Love the plaque. It's a clever and thought provoking gift. I ordered them for my preachers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Flemer
My mom found this a while ago looking through your catalog. She loved it and kept telling me that she wanted it. So it was a great birthday gift. It was just the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robin Montgomery
This is one of my favorites! Have given as gift several times. Nice gift for youth group leader.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary Ehle
Love it. Exactly what I need to have as a constant reminder of God's love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Roxann Kirchberg
I loved this. I bought it as a gift & it went over VERY well. I want one for myself and plan on ordering one! Price is fair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tammy Hicks
I really like this,I ordered one for my girlfriend and she also liked it. It was funny
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Delores A Steimle
This is great. Made me laugh when I saw it in the catalog and had to order it for my Youth Director daughter's office.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sue Edwards
I love this little plaque. My disappointment was that it came with a little chip. But, I didn't send it back because I like it so much I didn't want to be without it! Silly huh?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anne Shea
The ceramic plaque now hangs in our kitchen and everyone that reads it enjoys it and then usually makes a comment like "I guess that is true but we never quite looked at it that way. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sylvia Thompson
It is just the most adorable little plaque. I have it hanging over my kitchen window, so I can look up at it every day, and chuckle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pat Goodman
I don't know if I liked it or not. It arrived attached to the Candy Cane Book with a rubber band. There was no bubble wrap within the packaging to protect it. So when I started to open the box with the plaque I noticed that it was broken in several places on the end. It never was removed. I have it ready to return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tammie Klima
This plaque is an enjoyable reminder that God DOES answer all prayer. Every person I gave this too, laughs every time they walk past it and is reminded of just that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Judith Barrett
It's cute, just like in the picture and hangs well. It reminds us that God is a good Father, that doesn't give us bad things even if we ask for them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tara Cline
Very Cute. I have gotten several compliments on it in only a week. It is a great conversation starter! It allows God to be brought up in a light way so as not to put people off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for God Answers All Prayer, Ceramic Plaque
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Melissa Leibold
Not quite as attractive as it looked in the catalog online, but I still liked the caption! Fair price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.