Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring

Holy Land Gifts Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring

Brass keychain features the traditional Hebrew roots symbol on blue background. 4"
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Review 1 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Key Ring

Date:May 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katherine Peck
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This beautiful key ring actually exceeded my expectations! I have recently ordered another one to give as a gift!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jana Barrera
Location:harlingen, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the blue is a nice color and looks better in person
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda
I bought my blue key chain at a church for the advent for "Nations who stand for Israel."I love it and plan to buy more for gifts. I am going to Israel so I am so blessed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda
I bought my blue key chain at a church for the advent for "Nations who stand for Israel."I love it and plan to buy more for gifts. I am going to Israel so I am so blessed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kelly Ocallaghan
This was purchased as a gift and the recipient who is referred to around here as the only living "Jewtain" captured alive was thrilled.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Erika Flynn
This keychain is a beautiful symbol of our Christian faith. The blue color background is the same blue color as on the flag of Israel. Israel is the country where our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ was born, lived and died, was resurrected on the third day, and best of all, where He's coming back (soon!) to set his feet on the Mount of Olives once again. In the meantime the fish symbol reminds us that we are to be "fishers of men" while we wait for His return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Brush
I love this on my key ring - it looks great. I am amazed at the amount of Holy Land Gifts available on Christian Book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roots Symbol Blue Key Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
Aj Pike
I ENDED UP BUYING 5 OF THESE KEY RINGS. THEY WERE EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED AND I WAS HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM. I BOUGHT GREEN, RED, PURPLE,AND BLUE, VERY NICE FOR THE MONEY!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.