Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Brands Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift

Christian Brands Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift

Heartfelt sentiment for Pastor is accented with artwork by Kathy Seek, featuring a leafy border complete with books, pocketwatch, and trunk. Framed in decorative gold-tone frame; 7" x 9"; for wall or desktop display; boxed for giving.

Dear Pastor, I lift up my prayer of thanksgiving for the gift the Lord has provided through you. You preach God's Word with dedication and love. You teach and instruct us in the ways of the Lord. You share your life with us, graciously giving of your time. God bless you, Pastor.

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Review 1 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This makes a nice gift

Date:January 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary Norwood
Location:MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a Christmas gift for our pastor as it expressed my thoughts and is nicely framed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandra Cohen
This "token of appreciation" actually brought tears to my Pastor's eyes when I presented it to him...it was beautiful and a precious piece. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Lewis
The frame is beautifully and tastefully designed. The gold-tone frame really sets it off with its unique floral details. I wish it was larger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rosetta White
I love the message that is given in this frame, it speaks directly to the individuals, receiving this gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shannon Nimick
My pastor loved this!! It is made of quality products and the verse is lovely and meaningful. It is the perfect gift for that perfect pastor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Timothy Dunlevy
it wasn't as big as we thought but the wording was perfect and it also makes a great desk or shelf center piece. also the price is unconpairable to anything else. IT'S A GREAT GIFT/BUY!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chengetai Semwayo
Excellent gift , my pastor loved it. I gave it to him as a thank you for officiating our wedding. The words are beautiful and inspiring. Thank you CBD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ainsley Green
I liked it, very meaningful to me.Was not too small or large, just the right size, artfully decorated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Norma Deffenbaugh
A GREAT PASTOR GIFT *****One of the nicest gifts that you can give to your Pastor, and very affordable, and a gift that your Pastor will cherish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pat Logan
The words on this plaque could not have better expressed my thanksgiving to the Lord for sending us our Pastor. He is God's man and we appreciate him. The plaque is very well done. Thank you for making our gift giving easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Janet Rhodes
this is absolutly beatiful. I got this and gave it my pastor he loves it!! It's the perfect appreciation gift to give and reasonable priced...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol L Motts
A very nice gift for pastor appreciation Sunday for showing your love and appreciation for all he does throughout the year!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dear Pastor, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stacy Knox
I really loved this, the poem is great, and the art work complimented the frame. The pastor really liked it as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.