Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Brands Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift

Christian Brands Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift

Honor the wife of your pastor with a keepsake tribute, elegantly framed in textured gold wood frame. Thank you Gracious Lord, for this special woman of God. You have uniquely equipped her with tremendous gifts of service, care and hospitality. She is a support to her husband, and the essential help she provides enables him to serve you and pastor your people. She works alongside him and blesses every path she crosses. I pray that you would bless her with your eternal gifts, that you would guard her family time and her time with you, and that you would be her rest and joy. Amen. Accented with lavender florals, for display on desk or wall; gift label attached for your permanent message. 9" x 7", gift boxed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Review 1 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Your Pastor's Wife will like this gift

Date:April 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robby from Da Bronx
Location:(Bronx) New York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My church is a large church with over 8,000 members and we have a senior pastor and five associate pastors. One of the pastor's wives heads up our church's hospitality ministry and she is a mighty woman of God when i look at her i see hospitality written all over her face and i see Jesus reflected from her.
I wanted to get her something special and this prayer for a pastor's wife was the perfect gift the only thing i wish was that the frame was larger but the words and sentiment was just right. I thought the floral designs added elegance to the gift and i also thought the gold trimming on the frame created a gift that was fantastic. I can truly say that i was pleased to give to my pastor's wife this framed gift. It is not over done and it is not understated it is just what it should be a powerful expression (exquisitely done)of love and gratitude.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Beautiful!

Date:October 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
BeBe
Location:Lebam, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was even better than I expected, great workmanship and beautiful details!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

IA gift to my Pastors Wife

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bonnie
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave this to my Pastor's wife as a Christmas gift and she has
already opened it! She truly loves this prayer and considers it
to be an "encourgement" gift . She and our Pastor are truly
dedicated to doing God's work. They are a blessing to all that
know them and are well respected by many.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DON'T FORGET THE FIRST LADY

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beverly Safcik
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Pastor appreciation program always includes his wife who
works hard behind the scenes. This was a nice verse to show our appreciation and a good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandra Cohen
When I presented this "token of appreciation" to our Pastor's wife, it was the greatest gift of all to see the look on her face. The gift was as beautiful as she was. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Mcreynolds
I just love the pastors wife poem plaque that I ordered. I can't wait to give it to my pastors wife for Christmas. I know she will be so proud of it. The quality of the plaque is so beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Violet Baza
I loved it so did the Pastor's wife. The words truly touched her heart. She said she will treasure this always. I am so happy that Chritianbook remembers the pastor's wife. It arrived in good condition. thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Lewis
The gold-tone frame is elegant along with the delicate floral design. The wording is beautiful and very tender. I am very happy with my purchase. I wish the fram could have been larger but the 5x7 is real nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chengetai Semwayo
What a beautiful prayer it is. My pastor's wife loved it. My husband and I enjoy shopping at CBD they have such beautiful gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mara Villanueva
Es un hermoso cuadro, mi pastor dijo es bellisimo, tiene buen diseo y acabado, es una hermosa dedicatoria!Gracias.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marlene Mcfarlane
Loved it!!! the words were very appropriate, only wished the frame was larger. I am more than happy to recommend this to anyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stacy Knox
This is so beautiful, and it goes so well with the Dear pastor framed art. Our pastor and Pastors wife really liked it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Prayer For A Pastor's Wife, 7 x 9 Framed Gift
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Stacey Harrison
A beautifully framed tribute to the woman behind the pastor. Matches nicely with framed tribute to pastor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.