Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&H Books Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty

B&H Books Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty

Perennially popular and always uplifting, Beth Moore's bestseller on how to gain freedom in Christ is now available in 365 devotional readings. Get ready to receive spiritual enrichment each day of the year! A beautiful gift book for any occasion, Breaking Free Day by Day will be a daily reminder of God's presence to readers everywhere. Padded hardcover Gift Edition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Review 1 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
MultipleHatsMom
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good day to day reminder of Breaking Free and the freedom in Christ we can experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent daily reminders to live Free!

Date:November 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carolyn
Location:BC Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great follow up to live free after doing the Beth Moore "Breaking Free" bible study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carrie Bernard
I love anything written by Beth Moore. I look forward to waking up every morning and sharing a moment with God using her book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amy Chapman
This daily devotional is amazing. Everyday you get inspired and moved from the scripture she gives and what she writes. It is Beth Moore all the way she is just an amazing writer and woman.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marilyn Banyai
I just briefly browsed through it, but it looks like exactly what I need to start the new year with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Karen Hasfjord
I have the book, workbook,audio book and now Breaking Free Day by Day. With my willingess to be obedient to God and His guidance I will break free with areas in my life that I have been in Bondage. In Breaking Free you can so see God's anointing on Beth Moore and so desire the same freedom which I know I can have. Karen Hasfjord
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marylou Yates
Breaking Free is an excellent source to discover true freedom in Christ. Being free to see yourself as Christ sees you is a blessing. This devotional will speak to your heart and your spiritual needs on a daily basis.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breaking Free Day by Day: A Year of Walking in Liberty
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Janice Wimberly
Beth Moore is my favorite non-fiction Christian author. Her Bible studies are the best! So I was truly delighted to see that she was writing a daily devotional about gaining freedom from our strongholds through Christ.You will not be disappointed :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.