Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas Nelson Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook

Thomas Nelson Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Review 1 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Doug
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Will answer some of the questions that you may have about different scripture in the Bible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
bryon henry
Outstanding! Bought it a few years ago. Still have it on a table next to my bed and Bible. Gives basic, generalized info with a touch of opposing views. Well worth the price!! I later bought two more as gifts - can't seem to give them up though. Selfish, just selfish!! Pray for me.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
kevin
I bought this book it is very informal about the bible answers you want to know some you don't wanna know very good
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Campbell
Very good book so far. A lot of answers to questions that I have wanted to ask. Will recommend book to my family & friends.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cindy
I love this book; I couldn't put it down!I has lots of questions that all of us wonder about. I just bought a copy as a gift for a friend. She's gonna love it!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Hayward Myers
this book prepares you for the different question that people have that you may face
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 5, 2007
Customer Avatar
Karen Ritenour
A very informative book. It answered a lot of questions I had about the Bible. I would highly recommend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Answers for Almost All Your Questions - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2006
Customer Avatar
Scott Clark
Very valuable reference from a conservative viewpoint. It carefully covers Biblical principles for modern ethical issues as well as providing a limited Q&A for each book of the Bible. Well worth the price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.