Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Moms In Prayer International Ministry English Leader's Guide

Moms In Prayer International Ministry English Leader's Guide

This Leader's Guide and Personal Prayer Time is a useful tool to help you lead your group more effectively through the Four Steps of Prayer and as a personal resource to assist you in your daily prayer times with the Lord. It comes 3-hole punched with tabs, to fit a 3-ring binder. The cover has been revised to reflect the new Moms In Prayer name.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Review 1 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
shawna w
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product. It is very helpful and insightful. I wish it had a little more information for new members on registering online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Pricey for what you get

Date:October 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jeannie
Location:Aurora, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I believe I spent $18 and got a cheap binder with a bunch of printouts that could easily be made available for print out online. Whenever I need to make copies, I have to find a place to Xerox when it would be easier to print multiple copies of what I need from my computer. If you have to get $20 for this material, then I'd much rather pay for access to a PDF version that I can print. You can pray without this manual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
julie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was very easy to follow. It gives suggestions and helps first time leaders how to lead yet allowing room for their own style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rene
Location:Lynden, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a first time leader and thought the Leader's Guide was very helpful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This guide is truly wonderful to have.

Date:November 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Detes
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This new revised guide has everything a Leader/Co-Leader needs to accomplish leading her group of praying moms. I highly recommend having your own. Priceless!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mom 4 Jesus
Location:Narragansett, RI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great help for Mom's In Touch leaders wanting to deepen their own prayer time as well as all needed to effectually lead a prayer group for MIT in school or other setting. Update is more nicely laid out. I use it daily and think it is useful, well organized and a great helps tool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kristi
Location:Stuart, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A helpful tool for Leaders. Everything you need is together in one place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ministry English Leader's Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Denese Alcott
So excited to get this updated leaders guide. Much easier to use than the old guide. More compact and the information is right at your fingertips.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.