Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug

Handy mug for travel or office coffee is colorfully trimmed in collage design and heartwarming family quote: You don't choose your family. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them. A unique family gift, packed in classy matching box with lid, ready to give. Ceramic mug holds a generous 19 ounces; with fitted black lid, featuring open/close sipper. Contemporary color and detail, designed by Lori Siebert for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com with matching gift box.

Mug is 6" x 3.25", tapering at the base to fit into most vehicle cup holders. Mug is safe for microwave and dishwasher.

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Review 1 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely mug

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
contessa
Location:ct
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect gift,it is a bit heavy for my hands,but everyone that has seen it loves it,is going to be a great gift for my aunt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:July 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Helen Ford
Location:Liverpool, United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome gift. Very well received from the recipient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful travel mug

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Andrea Miller
Location:New Boston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug is nice and heavy and insulates coffee well. It is also quite pretty and has a lovely Christian sentiment on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved the saying!

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debra
Location:Mooresville, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorful! Bought for my sister, she Loved it. Fast service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
pegs
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this product. It met my expectations. I love drinking from a ceramic cup that has a cover,that I can take with me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed with quality of item

Date:May 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
moee
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The colors were beautiful, but the writing\artwork was crooked on one size of the mug. Very disappointed in the quality of product. Item was returned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift!

Date:March 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
mama of many
Location:OH
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have given this mug as a gift 3 times. Everyone enjoyed it so much that I bought another one for me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Gift of Family, Ceramic Travel Mug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent product - but description is off

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
ejbst25
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This coffee mug is awesome with a closable lid and a high handle that lets it fit into our car's cup holders. The reason I rated it 4 stars is that it was much bigger than expected at 19 ounces. The product description when I bought it said "Ceramic mug holds a generous 10 ounces." So, I thought that the ceramic mug still might be light enough considering it is ceramic and 10 ounces is about all my wife often wants to take with her. When it arrived being able to hold 19 ounces - it was of course much bigger than I needed and much heavier than I expected. She now is only comfortable drinking it with 2 hands because of the weight and only fills it halfway.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.