Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100

Buy more and save! You get 4 different designs, 25 of each, at one low price! The Adult Inspirational Value Pack includes 100 standard 6 1/2" x 2" bookmarks. The 23rd Psalm, The Lord's Prayer, The Christian Walk, and Footprints bookmarks make great card insertsor gifts for adult believers and new believers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Review 1 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bookmarks

Date:June 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
bekropscott
Location:Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these bookmarks for prison ministry. They are a good reminder of God's love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent value and selection

Date:May 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pastor Sue
Location:Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These will be used in a variety of settings. The value pack allowed us to purchase enough bookmarks for a lengthy period of time and allow people a choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was perfect.

Date:March 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dottie
Location:VA BEACH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed bookmarks for a church Valentine Mission Project and these were great, they had variety and were good quality.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A big hit with my small group class.

Date:October 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Krystal
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my small group class at church and everyone loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great gifts

Date:September 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Location:Denver Colorado
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for adding to gift bags for birthdays and honoring occasions
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value. Will order more.

Date:August 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barbara Mouchett
Location:Caledonia, MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our senior citizens at church visit nursing homes and we always want to leave them something. These are wonderful reminders of our love and God's love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much more than the money would lead you to expect.

Date:July 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
firstgrandma6
Location:Fremont, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were more than I expected. We sent them with a group who went to Alabama to help tornado victims. they were greatly appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Products were perfect.

Date:May 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cristy
Location:Nelsonville, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a little something to put in cards I mail and these were perfect. Thank you for a great product and at a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous bookmarks

Date:May 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ktownnana
Location:Kannapolis, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bookmarks will be given away at a gospel singing. They are sturdy, colors are beautiful and I think the people are going to love them--I know I did!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Margaret Heckman
Location:Mayville,MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I send cards out for our church and these are going to be nice to enclose with the cards, and they were very reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect way of witnessing

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cherie
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bookmarks are a perfect way of witnessing for Jesus Christ without the pressure. I give the bookmarks and let God do the rest. The price I paid for 100 is great! I may order more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Trish
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have given out these bookmarks as a means of witnessing and encouragement to others. It is an excellent way of sharing the Christian Message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
mary
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these bookmarks....will be giving them out in jesus name
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wing Lem
Nice variety of inspirtational bookmarks. Wished they could have been plastic bookmarks. Great to have scripture on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Billie Moore Hand
I put these in my bills that I pay each month also any corespondence that I send out. I thin my 'junk mail" is a lot more powerful than theirs!God bless America one by one!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephen Lewis
Thank you so much for these beautiful bookmarks. In fact I recently became a 1st time published author and am giving the bookmarks away with each book I sell. Everyone I give one too absolutely loves them... Thanks CBD for making your products so affordable... Keep up the good work, God Bless,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Radigan
I am an avid reader who is always looking for a bookmark! Also I like to share my favorite devotionals with friends and the variety of bookmarks I now have not only remind me of 'stuff' but go well with my devotionals. I love them! Such an inexpensive way to complement yourself - or your gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Naty Garza
I like to keep little things that can go in cards that I send. These bookmards are a great way to add a little something to a birthday card or to use just as an encouragement for a friend, co-worker, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandy J Hayworth
I just love these. I put them in my Christmas cards to 24 people & kept one for myself. All the people who got one just love it. So I have 3 more sets to go for the next 3 years. This was truely a good investment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Adult Inspirational: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Miriam Mills
I purchased these to hand out to those I feel need a lift. Will carry some in my ourse to hand out at the book isle in the grocery store. Very good book markers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>