Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100

Buy more and save! You get 4 different designs, 25 of each, at one low price! The Adult Teaching Value Pack includes 100 standard 6 1/2" x 2" bookmarks. The Fruit of the Spirit, the Names of God, Where to Look When, and the Books of the Bible bookmarks also make great gifts for believers and new believers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Review 1 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Part of my Ministry!!

Date:April 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
kittykorner
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these packs of 100. I take them with me when I go shopping and give to strangers as part of my service to the Lord!! People are always so suprised and thankful when I give them a free bookmark!!
Would love to see them on a bigger sale occassionally! Then I could buy more!! Love them!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thankfulll

Date:January 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
offshoreblue
Location:Marksville, La.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I passed some of theses out to people at work, their face lit up and said, am going to look up some of the scriptures Its a great reminder of how we need the Lords word all the time and is a good witness tool. Love the variety of the value pack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worked well

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
flea
Age:Over 65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good to pass out at church every body like them will get more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:March 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
JesusIsLord
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very satisfied with the bookmarks I ordered. I used them as a party favor for a 60th birthday dinner and they definitely served the purpose. ChristianBook is now my new fav website!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great to pass around

Date:October 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
SheyDG
Location:Sri Lanka
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bookmarks! Great to pass around to your Bible study group.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY NICELY PRINTED

Date:June 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandra Shaver
Location:LUMBERTON NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE. NICE PICTURES AND GOOD QUALITY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anna Brown
These bookmarks were purchased to be put in bags for an Evangelism conference we are having. I believe they are an excellent way to spread the word of God as well as being a great teaching tool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
V Clark
I purchased the Adult Teaching value pack and the Inspirational value pack bookmarks to laminate and pass out as gifts to the bible study groups I attend. They were well received by all with some taking all eight bookmarks and some taking just one or two they liked the best. They are excellent bookmarks offering knowlege and inspiration as I read my favorite books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marie Falkenhagen
A great study tool for our small groups. I got these to give out to our members so they will know how to get the help they need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bette Bieber
These bookmarks are being used in a nursing home. My niece visits and requested them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adult Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia
Great value. I plan to use them for gifts for my Women's Bible Study group. Thanks for offering value packs. Would like to see more of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.