Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WND Films The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>

WND Films The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>

In the Book of Isaiah, an obscure passage describes the demise of ancient Israel. Does it eerily echo the decline of the United States? Revealing astonishing parallels between the fall of ancient Israel and current events, Rabbi Jonathan Cahn's riveting presentation unravels the mystery behind Isaiah 9:10---and shows that similar harbingers of judgment are manifesting themselves in contemporary America. Approx. 120 minutes.

Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
69 out of 7099%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Review 1 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great visuals

Date:December 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
benjamin
Location:MIAMI, FLORIDA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen this documentary 4 times first with my husband and then the other times with different family members. I have yet to see something as intense as useful and valuable and real and just plain excellent. Sad very sad that it came to light after the 911 horror. People are very skeptical, and doubtful of everything. After seeing this excellent piece they will not ever again doubt.
I wish I could find the same in Spanish for my older relatives, although some I am sure could read it. It is not the same. Please let me know if there is one as the original in Spanish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product will truly eye opening!

Date:July 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rhenee B
Location:Griffin, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the book, The Harbinger, approximately 6 months ago and was amazed more and more with each turn of the page. When I learned that there was a DVD available I couldn't wait to get it. Watching it helped me soak in even more all of the information I receivwd in the book. The biblical prophecies that Rabbi Jonathan Cahn reveals would otherwise go unknown to the average believer and the format in which he explains the prophesies and how they link to 9/11 and what is happening in America is tremendously informative and easy to understand. What an affective tool to reach others. This is a difinite must see!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cynthia
Location:Yukon, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Read the book, liked and understood it much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect to provoke you to rethink your life

Date:June 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ingart
Location:Manitoba, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Share this dvd with those who don't like to read. It will provoke them to get serious about a walk with God.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

God's Judgment: Israel and America runnng parallel

Date:May 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheLordISmyROCK
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
20 adults viewed The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment during an adult Bible Study and we all were fascinated and impressed by the content. It is evident God is still reaching out to warn America of the need to turn back to Him. He is so merciful and longsuffering! I thank God for Jonathan Cahn's work in presenting this insightful revelation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A real eye opener for the American people.

Date:May 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Glen Scudder
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have never been disappointed with CBC and have ordered from them for years. They have great service, products, value and prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Verifies what I have thought is happening today

Date:May 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Morganhorse
Location:Colville, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The author succinctly draws parallels between ancient Israel before its destruction and modern America. I believe every Christian should see this DVD, and it should be shown in every church. It is an excellent resource. I first saw it in my church, and I ordered it because I want to share it with others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must see

Date:May 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diana
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While flipping channels I "just happened" to see Jonathan Cahn on several TV shows over the last year that I don't ordinarily watch and on one that I do watch faithfully and that I trust. I about fell off my chair listening to him describe the signs described in The Harbinger books and this DVD. We ordered The Harbinger book and study guide (the study guide is a must and you can get them both together cheaper here at CBD) and the DVD is worth watching more than once and something you will want to share with others or better yet, buy for others. I'm thinking of getting some for Christmas gifts. I believe he is sincere and I know God will bless him for getting the truth out. We sure aren't hearing the truth anywhere else. On one show he was on they mentioned someone had sent Gov. Mary Fallin and everyone in our state legislature a copy of The Harbinger (Oklahoma). Thank you to whoever did that. Copies are also floating around the nation's capital. I only hope they will be read. The DVD on its own is worth the money even if you don't buy the books. I'm still reading the study guide/book but I imagine the DVD covers everything in them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Date:April 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sunshine
Location:Hornell,NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this video and a few more people in this sick world should watch
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
genehace
Location:saratoga indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this video was done very well and got the information out in an excellent manner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Informative DVD

Date:March 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
3ScorePat
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having chosen this book for our book club to read, I thought this DVD would aid in our discussion. When I watched the DVDs I was very impressed with the great format of telling of the harbingers comparing the biblical account with the 21st century events. These DVDs are a great source for anyone who is not fond of reading.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great information!

Date:March 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rico
Location:Albq. New Mexico
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rabbi doesn't only talk about the prophecy, He shows the evidence.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must watch.

Date:March 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
wink
Location:granite falls, mn
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the book first then ordered the dvd. Must of us are so use to watching tv, the dvd fits well. Powerfull message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eye Opening Riveting!

Date:March 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
S.Tavares
Location:Honolulu, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The documentary was an eye opener! If you are a visual learner it is a must see, as the Scriptures come alive right before your eyes. The 9/11/01 incident, and the speechs given immediately after are not coincidents. God is a God of order.
The documentary uncanningly correlates with some of Perry Stonesʻ Manna Fest programs aired 4 to 2 years ago. Rabbi Cahn and majority of Dr. Stoneʻs views are related . My rule of thumb is if more than one reputable person of character is saying the same thing, and Scripture confirms it, it is Truth.
The book of Isaiah is the go to book on Prophecy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eerie

Date:March 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sallyannio
Location:Easton, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Coincidence? I think not. Everyone needs to look signs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good

Date:February 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mamado
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the Harbinger so I wanted to watch this DVD. We watched it at home and now I am sharing it with others. I have loaned it to a friend to watch with her unsaved Jewish friend. This DVD lays it all out. All I can say is Wow!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A book to read

Date:February 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
MIQ
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very interesting book. I recommend to watch the DVD Isaaih 9:10 so you will have a better view of the facts. Some people think this is fiction, but it is not. I enjoyed both the book and the DVD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exceeds expectations

Date:February 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
jayjay
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have recommended this product to all who will listen. As a result of watching these dvds, one family member has sought the Lord seriously and now has a deep relationship with the Lord. We have bought another copy to share but recommend that everyone buys their own as they will want to refer to it over and over to family and friends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great DVD with 2 disc

Date:February 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Leslie
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This dvd expounds on the book "Harbinger" and takes out the fictitious element and goes straight to the point from the author of the book. It really creates a lot of food for thought. I would recommend and have bought several for friends and family to watch.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment DVD: Based on the Bestseller <I>The Harbinger</I>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent...chilling.

Date:January 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
patti
Location:Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The message of this product is the only hope for our country. You can't afford not to hear this.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.