Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Ten Pictures Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD

Cloud Ten Pictures Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD

Millions of people vanish, and a desperate world turns to U.N. president Nicolae Carpathia for leadership. Soon he has the entire planet under his command, but a small group called the Tribulation Force knows who he really is. Can they get the word out and stop Carpathia's evil madness? The thrilling sequel to Left Behind: The Movie! 94 minutes. Closed-captioned.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Review 1 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great movie but not exactly acurate

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
LaulaG
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was a great movie! It didn't follow the books very well and they were making a lot of assumtions about what the end days will be like. Over all the movie was very interesting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Geletka
Great movie! Better than the first, and I can't wait to buy the third one. I really appreciate the concepts, ideas, the interpretations, and the acting is good. I am passing both movies around to friends. I hope they become inspired. The message is the big attraction, and we need to become more used to these subject matters. I love that they showed people stopping to pray for a minute. I am really happy with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melissa Kuubenome
These movies get better and better at each level! The actors are very good and talented, and the storyline definitely keeps your full attention! I love this series!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Daniel Baxter
This movie was WONDERFUL and for the price you can't beat it. My only problem is that the movie was not entirely scriptural and so it could be misleading to a new christian. However the movie itself was very entertaining.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Catherine Rhyne
I purchased these dvds to replace the ones I have given away. They have been my favorites for many years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Victoria Bizer
It is just as I remembered and I'm VERY pleased to have it in my position.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Heintz
My son and I were very pleased with this film, it opened dialogue between us. Nice to see the same actors together again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Eddie Watson
I believe that any and everyone interested in what will happen after the rapture should see this movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Silvia Vibbert
My family really enjoyed this movie. We watched it during christmas. It follows up with the first left behind and adds to it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Wanda Lluveras
Left Behind part I will capture your attention so you will like to know what is next after the Anti Christ has controled all world goverments. Get Left Behind Part II. It's a quality movie that encorauge you to know more about the last events that people who are left behind after the rapture will have to confront.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Janel Cooper
I ordered all three of these movies for my dad. They are exciting. I pray that sequels will continue; either through ClounTen or Tim Lahaye.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jayme Longo
Not as good as the 1st movie but it still has some valuable lessons and a little more insight into prophecy. The 1st movie is easier to take for non-believers than this one. Still... it's awefully fun to watch Nicolae freak out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Victoria
I am really pleased with the whole Left Behind series. It is a great way to bring friends and family together. It is also a good way to share the gospel with family and friends, without being too aggressive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
E.c. Everett Jr.
Very good movie I would recommend it to anyone that love the Lord Jesus Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brenda E Jones
I ordered 5 of these DVDs for Christmas gifts for my family, The movie is GREAT!!! and I love it. Also you just can't beat the price. 99cents.If you order it you will not be disappointed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Susan Fetterroll
LIked the movie very much ! It's nice to be able to watch a movie without vulgarity, sexual implications etc. etc.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Cameron
Great follow-up to the first movie, but more of a "preachy" movie and less action. My daughter and her son enjoyed it, but had higher marks for the first one Left Behind.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Hoda Sidhom
It is a wonderful film; we enjoyed it alot, even my 10 years old.it is a beautiful picture to what is written about the end of the world mentioned in Revelation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2008
I have purchased many copies of this dvd...Plan to hand out as witness tools. Really a bargin at this price. If one rejects another may watch and be touched..open to recieve. Christian Books thank you for giving a wonderfull tool at a bargin price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jean Bray
Saw the movie years ago. Bought these for gifts. What a great deal for a movie with a positive message!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.