Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fox Faith Ace of Hearts DVD

Fox Faith Ace of Hearts DVD

Officer Dan Harding (Dean Cain) and his canine partner, Ace,are the best duo on the police force. Unfortunately Dan has little family time, even for his 13-year-old daughter Julia (Britt McKillip). But when Ace is accused of a crime, Julia's sleuthing skills and intrepid faith prove his innocence---and reconnect her family when they need it most. Rated PG. Approx. 100 minutes.

DVD Features:

  • Widescreen
  • English and Spanish Audio
  • English, Spanish, and French Subtitles
  • Close-Captioned
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.688 out of 5
    4.7
     out of 
    5
    (16 Reviews) 16
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
    5 stars
    11
    4 stars
    5
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0
    3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Review 1 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Date:May 3, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    cookie
    Age:55-65
    Gender:male
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Got it yesterday and saw it and loved it.
    Great film
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    loved it

    Date:February 17, 2011
    Customer Avatar
    Kauen
    Location:Neodesha, KS
    Age:55-65
    Gender:female
    I would recommend this movie to anyone. It was great!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Ace of a Movie

    Date:November 26, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Pauline Ferland
    Quality: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    Value: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5
    Meets Expectations: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5
    What a touching and awesome movie!! We had company and watched it all together and everyone enjoyed it .
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:May 26, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Michael Greyson
    Focusing on one good thing in our life and ignoring the others creates tension. Balance keeps all things in perspective.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 11, 2010
    Customer Avatar
    Jean-michel Mangin
    Un film excellent qui fait du bien au coeur et qui ne nous laisse pas indiffrent.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:November 20, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Martha Tuttle
    Another winner in family entertainment. If you like animal stories this will top your list. A tear jerker.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:November 13, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Sharlene Brown
    Good movie well done. Not suitable for younger children thoe. Kept everyone on the edge of there seat.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:October 5, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Kaleah
    This is a great movie ~ especially for Dog lovers! A very clean film. Really enjoyed it.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:September 21, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Penny Toomer
    Our family has enjoyed this DVD very much. Thanks for putting products like this into our hands. It was refreshing to watch something with out profanity, nudity, etc.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:June 14, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Jaimie P.
    This movie was decent. But it looked a little corny in some parts. I love dogs so I had to give it 4 stars! The acting was a little poor in the beginning, but it got better towards the end.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:April 15, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Virginia Green
    I really thought this was a great family movie. I would definitely recommend it yo others!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:February 2, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Marilene
    This movie is awesome! Not only is it a great story based on a true story but it is very clean and decent movie. My children loved it! You will not be disappointed with this movie; its a must have.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 8, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Robert Maffit
    We have three dogs and loved the heart of this movie. Would recommend to anyone. Every movie you carry, that we have bought, is good for the family. Thank you!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:January 2, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Teresa Robson
    I had already seen this video. I owned a copy for about 2 years. I actually found it so great, that I bought a copy for a friend for christmas. You had it so reasonablely priced that it was just that easy to get for a christmas gift. The movie itself is wonderful and family oriented. I love family oriented movies, books, and games. I get so tired of my kids and husband watching killing videos.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    4 out of 5
    4 out of 5

    Date:January 2, 2009
    Customer Avatar
    Maria Gallagher
    This is a great movie for the family. Especially for any dog lovers. We have a german sheperd and have always loved dogs.My kids got it for CHristmas and have already seen it 3 times!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Ace of Hearts DVD
    Overall Rating: 
    5 out of 5
    5 out of 5

    Date:December 5, 2008
    Customer Avatar
    Marcia Gromaire
    I enjoyed the story concerning the police dog and his master. This is a very heart warming story for adults and children
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.