Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Press Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles

Warner Press Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles

Help reinforce Bible story lessons with Bible story activities! This little book, measuring 6" by 4 1/4", is filled with word searches based on topics from the Old and New Testaments. It has 48 pages, including answers. Recommended for ages 7 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Review 1 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

small package,loads of fun

Date:November 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nancy E
Location:Chula Vista
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love word searches and these books are small enough to fit into a purse or a backpack and take with you everywhere. I do the puzzles even at the doctor's office in the waiting room and exam room or anywhere else you have to sit and wait.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice little book

Date:May 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hae z
Location:Manitoba
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I used this little book as a gift. Lady was so pleased and said it fit in her purse so she could take it along to appointments, or anywhere.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fun product

Date:September 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
linda
Location:Starkville, MS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids I work with all love word search puzzles, so these will be a big hit for them. They'll be useful for surprise bags or stocking stuffers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Needs to be just a tad bigger, easier to hold.

Date:August 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cyndi
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love the puzzles but book is very hard to hold and circle word at the same time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Child of God
Location:Fairfield County, Ct.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you enjoy word searches, this is a book for you. The searches vary in difficulty. Each search provides you with the location of the story for the word search.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just love this little book.

Date:June 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
cookie
Location:Chicago,il
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this "little book". You can take it anywhere. It's great on long car rides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharon Keeton
Location:Peoria, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent for game night at home or at church; its a nice added touch when putting together a gift bag and it is nice to have when traveling to pass time away as you are learning about the bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value!

Date:October 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
hoosierrock
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These little books look like they'll be perfect for a quiet church activity for our children and nieces and nephews. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Mcpherson
These little booklets were just right to use for rewards for my Bible class students.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tatyana Gurzhiy
simple, short, but fun for teens and kids. I made copies of it for class
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Edith Clark
Good word search book, words are easy to find. The book is small enough to carry in the car while traveling to keep the children busy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joy Johnson
These were great Christmas gifts for my 4th and 5th grade Sunday School class. I also purchased Bible Verse Word Puzzles and Bible Crossword Puzzles so they had a choice. They loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Leslie Blackburn
I buy these for resale...hardly worth any mark up...so small and remember the 48 pages includes the answer pages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Duckett
I have an 8 year old Sunday School student who is really into word search puzzles and these little books will be great gifts for her and others as well as learning tools for them all. I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Itty-Bitty Word Search Puzzles
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Alexandra Cayafas
This is such a good "passtime" when you don't have much time to read your Bible, it keeps your "mind occupied" on Scripture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.