Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for African American Expressions Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer

African American Expressions Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer

Classy black microfiber cover with vinyl front panel displays the exquisite artistry of Sandy Lynam Clough, featuring garden motif on aqua and green with Scripture quote accent Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee because he trusteth in thee. Isaiah 26:3.
Front compartment zips open to reveal fold out organizer with pockets, mesh zipper pocket, pen loops, and card holder. Optional shoulder strap included; zip pocket on back. Will fit Bibles up to 10" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Review 1 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you need.

Date:November 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
hambone
Location:Millville, NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover has everything you would ever need. There are plenty of sections to put your pens, bulletins, tracts, just about anything you can think of. The color is very good also.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:August 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tokitae
Location:Warner Robins, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover is far more than I expected! Roomy, with more than enough room for my Life Application Bible, (which is a good sized Bible!) The imagery is gorgeous and appropriate, and the spacious quality make this cover a great value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like the pockets!

Date:March 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
PastorTed
Location:Central California
Age:45-54
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a new Bible cover as mine had seen its better days. I wanted one with a similar number of storage pockets, etc. This Bible cover met my needs and I like the cover picture, too. The cover picture can be wiped with a damp cloth if needed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Bible Cover

Date:September 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
lovetoread
Location:Grants Pass, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I just love this Bible Cover. It fit my Bible perfectly, it isn't too bulky, and has just the amount of room I need for pens, Bible notes and other papers. I even bought the mug to match it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!!

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
LiMing
Location:Phillips, Maine
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me a new Bible but it didn't fit in my old Bible cover; so he bought me this one. I just love it!! It is, without a doubt, the nicest one I've ever had. Plenty of room for my Bible and has built-in bookmark. Front compartment has room for everthing else; pens, monies, notebook, and more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great generous sized product

Date:September 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
AndiTCBC
Location:Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The cover was a one size fit's all. It was for a smaller size Bible which swam in the cover. Since it was for my mother, we sent it back and ordered a different model that will serve her purposes better.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted!

Date:August 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Christinanewheart
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this Bible case for the huge study Bible I just got. It doesn't have a cloth covering like I had expected, so I'm thinking it's synthetic. However, it is good quality and looks like it's going to last a long time. The inside pocket has zipper pockets for trinkets, and pen/pencil slots, and places big enough to put notes or saved bulletins. It has a ribbon-marker and nice zippers, and a removable shoulder-strap besides the handle it comes with. And it's beautiful to boot! I would definitely recommend it :)
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Organizer Bible Cover

Date:August 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Camille
Location:Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this organizer Bible cover! The front compartment with all the pockets and pen holders exceeded my expectations. The garden and bird artwork on the cover with the Bible verse are beautiful. My Bible is so neat and organized with this new cover.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nanny
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover has everything one would want - the front section has pockets for notes and small books and holders for pens and markers while your Bible is in its own separate zipped space.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Bible cover/organizer

Date:March 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rhonda C
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful-the art work is so lovely and I love the verse it highlights. It is also easy to organize your pens and paper and study guide with different zippered compartments! The quality is quite nice-I would highly recommend this one!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Peace Bible Cover Organizer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely satisified with this purchase

Date:March 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
SusieQ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The front cover with the birdhouse, birds and scripture design is vinyl, so should hold up well. The rest of the cover is exactly as described and pictured. There are several compartments and holders for pens, note pads, etc. At the time I ordered, the website said "back order", but cover arrived much sooner than expected.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.