Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Home Educating Family Publishing On the Go: A Well-Planned Day Planner (July 2013 - June 2014)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Home Educating Family Publishing On the Go: A Well-Planned Day Planner (July 2013 - June 2014)

You're busy; keep your life and home managed well with the Well-Planned Day "On-the Go" organizer. Purse-sized, sections for home, work, family, and school are all included. You'll be able to organize in macro and micro blocks; track each day by the hour and organize your entire week with room to scribble in your town errands, weekly priorities, prayer requests, dinner menu and notes. Month-long pages include field trips, activities, events, and budgeting. There's even a family worship year-long Bible read through schedule, while Jonathan Edwards' 70 resolutions will keep you inspired throughout the year! This 2013 edition also now features new monthly pages. July 2013-June 2014. 6" x 9". 196 pages. Spiral-bound.

Please note that this edition unfortunately has the incorrect dates for Thanksgiving and Labor Day.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On the Go: A Well-Planned Day Planner (July 2013 - June 2014)
Review 1 for On the Go: A Well-Planned Day Planner (July 2013 - June 2014)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super!

Date:August 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sharon
Location:Brampton, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This is the most helpful planner I have ever bought, and I am so thankful for it that I bought 4 extras to give away to friends! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for On the Go: A Well-Planned Day Planner (July 2013 - June 2014)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect For Moms of School Age Children

Date:June 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shari
Location:Ozarks
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're still using a January to December planning calendar, you might want to try out this On the Go planner, which features a planning year that coincides with the school year.
A perfect size to throw in a shoulder bag, this planner has all the scheduling helps I need: month at a glance, weekly planner, space for shopping list, budgeting, goals, and even some inspirational words to ponder on-the-go!
This planner gives me enough control without being controlling! And the new month tabs are great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for On the Go: A Well-Planned Day Planner (July 2013 - June 2014)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic portable planner!

Date:June 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sarah
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not a naturally organized person, so I need a hard-working yet attractive planner to entice me to follow through using it! I appreciate the wealth of features in the On the Go planner, while still maintaining a portable size to fit our busy lifestyle! I am also thankful that monthly tab insets were added to this year's edition!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for On the Go: A Well-Planned Day Planner (July 2013 - June 2014)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great planner

Date:June 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mrs Critchfield
Location:Wilmington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being a homeschool family I needed a day planner that was all inclusive. This planner has lines for notes on each day, a space for what I am making for dinner every night and is sturdy enough to withstand being taken in and out of my pocketbook daily!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.