Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Home Educating Family Publishing Well-Planned Day Student Planner (Floral Style July 2013 - June 2014)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Home Educating Family Publishing Well-Planned Day Student Planner (Floral Style July 2013 - June 2014)

Elegant and modern, this beautifully-designed planner will add a spark of aesthetic excitement that will make your elementary and middle-school aged students want to open up their lesson plans for the day! Covering July-June, monthly and daily layouts, as well as room to write in monthly special projects and notes, are provided. The reference section provides quick notes on English, writing, mathematics, US geography, world geography, states and capitols, US wars, US presidents, the solar system, and space.

Designed for the homeschooled student, scripture verses and devotional questions are incorporated into the month on topics that will help students to know God better through devotions on the sovereignty and holiness of God. Daily assignments leave room to write in eight subjects with eight chores to the right of each box. A weekly catechism is featured at the bottom of each page; the color scheme changes from month-to-month and a short reference section is provided at the end. New for 2013, monthly tabs now make it easy to find the right spot. 180 full-color pages. Spiral-bound. 9" x 6". 2013-2014.

Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(2 Reviews) 2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Well-Planned Day Student Planner (Floral Style July 2013 - June 2014)
Review 1 for Well-Planned Day Student Planner (Floral Style July 2013 - June 2014)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
logcabinchic
Age:35-44
Gender:female
If I pay this much for a book it should include all of what it says. I LOVED this book last year. This year I was VERY disappointed that they only printed half the encouraging stories, for the rest you have to go online. I am NOT an online person, which is why I prefer to buy all books in paper. Are they trying to save their paper?
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Well-Planned Day Student Planner (Floral Style July 2013 - June 2014)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
foster2adopt
Location:Gaylesville, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice planner, but really not necessary. My teen wanted it for school instead of a normal planner, but she could have used a different planner for a much cheaper price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.