Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co As for Me and My House--Door Knocker

Cathedral Art Metal Co As for Me and My House--Door Knocker

Sturdy door knocker is fashioned of two-tone brushed pewter finish and gold-plate, and features cross with beaded border detailing, house accent and raised verse As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord. 6.25" x 2.75" approximately; gift boxed; mounting hardware included. An elegant wedding or new home gift idea.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Review 1 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected !

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Stigler
Location:Western Wisconsin
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase quite a few things from Christian book but really felt compelled to write a review for this door knocker. It is awesome...purchased one for a newly engaged couple and they loved it. THEN I bought one for me!
I have never been disappointed with any items from this company but when one really stands out, it needs to get credit! This product is just that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice quality, met expectations

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
purplelynn
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product seems like nice quality, and packaged for gift giving in a box. I didn't pay attention to the size when I ordered, a little smaller than I had expected but works well on my door.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Julia George
Location:Lynn, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality for the price overwhelmed me. I couldn't believe how really nice this is. The picture doesn't do it justice. I will DEFINITELY order more. When I gave it as a gift to my friend she was equally impressed. Thanks for a quality product CBD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Donna Morrell-pruitt
I was very pleased with the quality of this door knocker.I sent it to my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas they loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mr. Pedro G. Luna Jr.
excellent quality and design, I really liked, and the customer service its amazing,I strongly recomend this door knocker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Virginia Morgan
Bought it for a Christmas present and they loved it as well. Thank you very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Erdmann
Bought this for my Mother for her birthday, she loves it. I loved the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Felicia Scott
This door knocker is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for a friend of mine for Christmas. She is a Pastor and my dear friend. I know she will love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for As for Me and My House--Door Knocker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mrs Joanne Mason
Very beautiful and well made with attention to detail. I gave as a house warming gift to a client who had just purchased a house from my team and they seemed very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.