Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Something to Celebrate (various translations)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dayspring Something to Celebrate (various translations)

Bring joy to someone's day by letting them know you're thinking about them today and always with a beautiful card from DaySpring. Each card features whimsical artwork, a short sentiment and scripture from KJV, NIV or The Message. Includes 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs; 4.5" x 6.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Review 1 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleasantly Surprised

Date:June 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This box has a nice variety of greeting cards, and for the low price, I was pleasantly surprised to find such quality. The verses are perfect, and there is a card that would suit anyone. I highly recommend buying this greeting card assortment.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great value

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
molanda
Location:Saskatchewan
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I love how the messages in these cards are simple, yet very meaningful and full of God's blessing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
lvan
Location:kinderhook ny
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i was able to purchase a great set of birthday cards at a very resonable price. i was very pleased with the cards and i'm sure those who receive them will be just as happy with them as i was.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
dotr
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are all very nice quality and sentiment with scriptural base. It was just what I needed!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grammy
Location:Florence, MA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful cards. Have had many compliments on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judy Bogie
These cards are literally delightful! Cake, cake slices, tea pot and cup and of course a birthday present! Great cards with splendid Bible verses, also.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet Lange
Cute cards with nice sentiments. The cut-outs give a special touch to the cards also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Donna Curran
these are lovely cards bought at a discount (which always helps). the messages inside are perfect for the intended use. i will continue to shop cbd for all my christian card needs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2010
Very nice and an easy way to let people know they are special and in a subtle way saying you are pro-life. Reminding people they were special from the time God created them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rachel Baird
Those cards could not have been more timely. They came at just the right time. They were wonderful, spiritual and just the right caliber for many people. Thank you Jesus. We appreciate your cards and other items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ruth Downs
fun cards at a fantastic price.. Where else can you buy a card for less than 50 cents each.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Something to Celebrate (various translations)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dot Merchant
As always, Christian Book has the best religious cards and they are quality. I enjoy sending cards and I am proud to send these.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.