Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Countryman God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV

Countryman God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV

Packed with more than 2,000 Scripture verses, this delightful little gift book will give you a place to turn to when you are confused or discouraged, having trouble with life's challenges, or just wanting to find refreshing insight into faith or peace.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Review 1 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everyday living help

Date:June 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jane Watson
Location:Athens,TN.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend showed me her book and i was very impressed with it. It helps with different problems we face each day by providing scriptures related to what we face each day. Higly recommend this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelleant

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bunny
Location:Carlsbad, NM
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given one of these books over 20 years ago. I still go to it on a regular basis for encouragement, comfort, and faith. A real "must" for every Christian!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lynda Sellers
I have truly enjoyed reading God's promise for your every need. I thought it was wonderful that it arrived as early as it did. The staff was very prompt with delivery and I shall be ordering again in the near future,. Thank you Lynda
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Randy Gamboa
This is great for finding scripture that identify's with the prayer needed. One can better memorize and recall for usuage when needed inserting the person's name for specific prayer. Using God's word is tapping into God's power!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sue Navratil
I gave a copy to a friend in South Africa. She was thrilled to have soemthing she and her husband could use in their ministry. I recommend this volume!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joan Stockard Freeman
This is the perfect gift for Friend or Loved one to be given for any reason or any time. Even a "just because" gift! It fits nicely in a purse and you can always share God's word. Joni
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Peggy Springs
My husband gave me this book years ago. I use it often. I use it when I teach, when I go visiting or witnessing, and my grown children use it, too. My husband and I are going to order each of the teens at our church one of these. The quality is great and will last a lifetime. It will be the best gift other than the whole Bible that they will ever receive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Henderson
I have ordered many of these books to give for graduation gifts and also for people who are going thru tough times. I pray over each one that I buy and ask God to use it to give the recipants to give them some help and encouragements.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God's Promises for Your Every Need, Bonded leather burgundy - KJV
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gaytha Keech
I love this little book. I can keep it with me always and when I need help with a problem I go right to this little book and see what God has to say to help with my problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.