Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12

Dayspring Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12

Equip yourself for a dozen birthdays with this glowing assortment from Painter of Light Thomas Kinkade! All include warm sentiments and NIV Scripture verses. Three each of four designs. 6.5" X 4.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Review 1 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the pictures

Date:June 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Suzie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend to anyone as they are lovely cards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice cards

Date:April 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
D.M. Humphrey
Location:Citrus Heights, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just received these cards. They are nice but not great. They are also made in China, which is a pet peeve of mine. Had I known they weren't made in USA, I wouldn't have bought them. I think Christianbook does an injustice to not tell us where their products are made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Crossville, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these and the other cards for my 98 year old Aunt because it is hard for her to get out to buy her cards. She was very pleased with the selections.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful birthday cards

Date:September 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
butterfly
Location:Hobe Sound, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice birthday cards to send out to your friends. Four different cards in box to pick from. Which makes it so you can match a card with the birthday person.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice cards!

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Suzy
Location:Rincon, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice cards -- lovely artwork and nice sayings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality Cards

Date:January 31, 2011
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pictures on the cards are very pretty. I also really enjoyed all of the verses on the cards too, and the Bible scripture on each one. Sometimes when you get cards in a box, there are some that you will never use, but I will definitely use all of these. They were also a great bargain for the price. I have already sent several out :0)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great cards

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
waynefuss
Location:Shreveport, LA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
I have used these cards to send to members of the church for some time. They are beautiful, and I enjoy sending them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Birthday Cards, Thomas Kinkade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary D. Thompson
This is the second edition of Kinkade birthday cards I've ordered, and I am extremely pleased with the quality, sentiments, beauty and scripture references.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.