Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12

Dayspring Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12

Thomas Kinkade's luminous artwork pairs with sweet sentiments and NIV Scripture to bless your family and friends. 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs; measure 4.5" x 6.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Review 1 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not among my favorites

Date:January 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lover of the Downtrodden
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Though I love the paintings of Thomas Kinkade, I was a little disappointed with these cards. The verse inside is printed MUCH too small--thus, almost making the card look cheap! At least the very small print destroyed the "likability" of the card for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Date:June 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards have great pictures and a great message.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Searching
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good value. The cards are very attractive. The prose is very appropriate.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice cards

Date:May 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marie
Location:Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little disappointed as I didn't realize these cards had bible verses etc..
I guess I didn't read the discription well enough...
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful cards.

Date:March 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
salal
Location:Small town, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are not only very beautiful in design, but they also convey great encouragement in the text. Easy to look at and great to read!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Faybee
Location:Anniston,Al
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy sharing my faith , and your cards help me in doing this. To God be the Glory!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Elaine Brooks
Location:N C
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are beautiful and if it is the kJV than I love them. That is the only kind I will buy. They have a good message with scripture in them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda D
Location:Central Virginia, USA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thomas Kinkade is one of my favorite artists and these cards depict his work so well. The colors are gorgeous and I know my elderly mother will appreciate them a lot. The scripture and sayings and perfect for the "Thinking of You" card needs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary D. Thompson
I am very pleased with these. I regularly send to shut-ins and the sentiments are uplifting and the references are encouraging.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thinking of You Cards, Thomas Kinade, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Fowler
I think everyone is a fan of Thomas Kinkade and I know these cards are going to be a blessing to all my friends and family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.