Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dayspring Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards

Send fun birthday wishes with these wacky Bug Rangers birthday cards from Dayspring. Each card features the adorable characters from the Bug Rangers series, a birthday sentiment and Scripture quote. 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs and envelopes; measure 4.5" x 6.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Review 1 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are adorable.

Date:September 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lake Area Christian Church
Location:Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I'm so glad I bought several boxes of cards. I'm sending them to all the kids at our church for their birthdays. They really are cute and I love the Bible verse on each one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good scriptural cards for kids.

Date:April 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dennis T
Location:Brevard, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are appropriate cards for children under 8 and have scripture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is cute.

Date:July 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gail
Location:Audubon, Pa
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There needs to be more cards for young little ones and youth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Too Young for the age group they are slated .

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
trickey rickey
Location:Coquitlam B.C. Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I felt they were a little young for the age group sugguested ... Other wise they were cute cards, thanks for your time .. Rick G. C.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like these cards :)

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Frances B
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bug cards! :) They are perfect to send to my Compassion boys for their birthdays. Very pleased with them and glad I purchased the set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
DonnaMae
Location:OKC,OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product reaches the youngsters around 5-10 yrs old.
They are cute and colorful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sherry Hudson
Location:Calif.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were very nice. I do the cards for my church. So was glad to be able to buy some from you at a reduced price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bug Rangers Kids Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2010
I think these are going to be great for my younger grandchildren and children from Church that are under 7. I think they will enjoy getting them. very cute pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.