Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Sweet Peas Birthday Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dayspring Sweet Peas Birthday Cards

Whimsical artwork combined with scripture quotation and heartfelt sentiments are sure to bring a smile to your loved ones! Each card measures 4.5" x 6.5"; scripture from NIV, NLT or TLB; 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 18100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Review 1 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this box of cards!

Date:September 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pilgrim
Location:Bayonne, NJ
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are sweet and so appropriate for children, teens and women.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these birthday cards. The pictures on the front are so adorablely sweet just like their name "sweetpeas." The whole card has a simplicity about it I really like. I send out a great deal of cards. These are great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lovely little cards

Date:April 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Frannie
Location:New Brunswick, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Because of designs are especially good for girls & some adults.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gray
Location:Alexandria, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are very nice for everyday giving and the price was above reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL AND GOOD MESSAGE

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judi Evans
Location:N C
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
These cards are good for all ages and are precious in the pictures selected for each one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Date:December 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Housewrights
Location:Fall Branch, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful cards. I loved them. Great value for Birthday cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the price of the cards.

Date:October 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tina
Location:Moundsville, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now with the price of individual cards being over $2.00, the box price is very much to my satisfaction. I love the pictures on the front and the scriptures inside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Too Cute!

Date:October 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynnybug
Location:Hogansville, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards were just too cute for words! Great value with price, and wish I had bought more than one box of these. Actually thought I had bought two boxes! Cards of this quality would easily cost $3+ each if purchased separately at a card store. Very pleased with my purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sweet little cards

Date:July 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Reifamily
Location:Brisbane, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet little cards, lovely for a little girls birthday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very cute cards

Date:April 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judy Keenan
Location:Symrna, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are cute. I like the simple art work and the words are fitting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just what I wanted

Date:April 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sally Wagner
Location:Vancouver, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with these cards. The price is great and
so cute! Good for any female friend or relative's birthday greeting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary Beth
Location:Atlanta
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality - would have ordered more if I had known they were so nice. Sale priced - a great bargain!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sherry Hudson
Location:Calif.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the price was good and the cards were really cute. I will continue to shop with you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
star4003
Location:Maryville,Tn
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the cards. they were very cute and good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Birthday greetings that will warm the heart

Date:February 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Peggy
Location:Lee's Summit, MO
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was delighted with the artwork and the Scriptures chosen for each design. The sentiment expressed with each card will make the recipient feel special. It will be very convenient to have 4 designs to chose from when I select a birthday greeting to send my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product exceeded my expectations!

Date:February 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Margie Halkowitz
Location:Brownsville, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and value the Sweet Pea cards are. I recommend them to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
pamela
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice cards, nice selection and good quality, definately a good buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
littlelamb
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the cutest cards. I ordered them to give them to my little lambs at church. They are trully a great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Josephine Hickey
these are really lovely cards with lovely sentiments. i intend to give them to my family and friends who are non christian because they bring the love of God in a simple yet caring loving way
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sweet Peas Birthday Cards
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Bower
disappointed with artwork, looked cuter in the magazine. I would not order this brand of cards again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>