Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Painter of Light Thank You Cards

Dayspring Painter of Light Thank You Cards

Send words of gratitude with these elegant Thank You cards featuring the artwork of one of America's most beloved artists, Thomas Kinkade. Each card includes a Christian sentiment and KJV Scripture. 12 cards, 3 each of 4 designs; size: 4.25" x 6.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 580%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Review 1 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
3Lesleys
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These beautiful thank you cards are perfect for any occasion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another wonderful product for a great price!

Date:August 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joni Aspengren
Location:Elk River, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These quality cards give me a choice of four different pictures, messages, and biblical text to express my thankfulness and appreciation.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb cards!

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Suzy
Location:Rincon, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The artwork is gorgeous. These are beautiful cards to send a thank you for any occasion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Thomas Kincaid thank You Cards

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
happyheart
Location:Newport, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered these cards on sale and was excited about the price. However, the quality of the cards was very disappointing. I won't use them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful, High Quality, But....

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mrs Koehn
Location:Central WA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love TK things, and this is a beautiful set. All of the verses are KJV, and all of the paintings are superb. The cards are a nice, thick, good quality cardstock. The one thing I was a little disappointed in was what was written inside each. Somehow it just didn't seem to go with the pristine exterior and seemed a little trite. Other than that, I will most likely purchase these again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Johnnie M Johnson
Grateful to get cards that express my appreciation and always need to have them on hand so thatIwon't forget to say thanks. The cards are great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barb Mcburnie
Such a lovely and awesome set of thank you cards! Would like to see a box of birthday cards in the same pattern, as well as box of all-occasion cards in the same pattern.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Sperling
Simply beautiful cards! They are just wonderful and they will be appreciated by those who will receive them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Ferguson
The prints are very pretty. In fact, I framed a couple of them as gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandy Young
These thank-you cards are exquisite. They will surely bless the recipients with the lovely replica of Thomas Kinkade's beautiful paintings and encouraging scriptures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Painter of Light Thank You Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paula Ison
Thomas Kinkade is my favorite painter. So I just had to have these cards. The price is awesome too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.