Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl

Holy Land Gifts Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl

Add meaning to times of ceremonial prayer with fringed tallit (prayer shawl) in white with woven bands of blue and gold. The Prayer of Jabez is inscribed in English: Oh, that you would bless me and enlarge my territory. Let your hand be with me and keep me from harm so that I will be free from pain (Chronicles 4:10). Made of acrylic; measures 16.5" x 78" including the fringe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 1080%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Review 1 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
peggy
Location:upper darby pa
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift item. I have bought several so far and will get more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:September 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bishop
Location:Detroit, MI.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sometimes they have an odor! Much wash before use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful! just what I was wanting!

Date:December 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
bibl3man
Location:Maumre, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love to pray with it on. Great faith parcel. Jabez was a simple man who asked God to bless him indeed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

value for money

Date:May 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bidd
Location:UK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Decorative rather than ceremonial. Looks ok for the cost.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Praise God!!!

Date:March 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
jester4us
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definite must have to go into the Holy of Holies...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product met my expectations

Date:January 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
doris
Location:Cincinnati
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product met my expectations.I will definitly keep Christianbook .com in mind for future purchases, of other prayer shawls and/or books.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vicky
Location:Columbus, ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love it, it's a beautiful shawl, am very glad I purchased it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I enjoy the color and the writing

Date:December 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pastor
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the way that it is made and I am looking to get the whole outfit as well as get another one for myself. I sow that lone into one of the labour life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Date:December 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandra Raburn
Location:Bremen, Ga
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at an excellent price. The product came very quickly. I would recommend to anyone who needs a prayer shawl.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the words thats written on it the most.

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cherrie
Location:New Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shawl, it's not too big, nor is it too small.. the colors is very nice as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lourdes Gonzlez
Me gust mucho el tal. La oracin de Jabez es hermosa. Lo compr para regalar a otros. Qued muy satisfecha con la compra.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Arnita Fields
I have truly enjoyed my shawl since my purchase. Although a bit thin, it serves my prayer purposes perfectly. I have plans to order a larger version so that I am able to cover both my head and shoulders. Thanks for offering these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Orvil Tice
Good quality for the price. purchased 17 for ordination service...will be a great reminder to the ministers as what the Lord has done and will do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Audrey Smith
Very pretty, good price. The material is on the thin side, but that is not a problem. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
maureen thomas
truly after wearing the prayer shawl (tallit) God did enlarge my territory.I was blessed with more than I wanted with faith and constant prayer I still cant thank God enough.Others tried to claim property that was not theirs ,and Father God blessed me indeed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gloria Love
My 12 year old really loves this shawl.It is just the right size for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deandra Hurst
The color of the prayer shawl is beautiful, I sleep with it most nights. My only problem is that it does not cover mt head and shoulders, only one part at a time. Apart from that, great buy and the product was delivered very quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laria Crews
I purchased this for someone else they are pleased with it so I'm happy I made the right choice for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marsha Dixon
need to have in only one size, the big size is better so it could say eitherlarge or small size then we know which one to purchased
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Prayer of Jabez, Hebrew Prayer Shawl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
David N. Cooper D.D.
This is one of the greatest inexpensive ideas I have had. It is a blessing to give this Shawl and to receive the shawl. THE GIFT OF PRAYER IS INVALUABLE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.