Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Abbey Press In Memory Garden Stone

Abbey Press In Memory Garden Stone

Heavyweight heart-shaped garden stone of resin is etched with loving message to honor the memory of a loved one In Memory of a life so beautifully lived, a heart so deeply loved. Raised embellishments and openwork teardrop detailing; 10" x 11"; hanging hardware affixed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for In Memory Garden Stone
Review 1 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Touching

Date:April 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
stella
Location:Hampstead, NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost my husband 1 1/2 yrs ago. He was a great gardener and lover of earth. He planted a sugar maple in center of yard when it was a twig. Now a full size tree. I placed the stone at the base of the tree, and it is standing up to our New England weather. Nice details.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kath
Location:Bellevue, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the stonee Only wish it could have been personalized. I plan to put it outdoors this spring and hope it will weather well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
occadmin
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for a memorial gift to be given from our congregation for those who have lost loved ones. Fits this need perfectly, it is a good professional item that looks nice and is a good price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great quality & beauty.

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Peggy
Location:Morgan City, La
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my Father's grave. It was everything I expected and beautiful. It adds a personal touch of love to a heart breaking event.
Peggy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Okada Family
I am very pleased with this garden stone. The sentiment on the stone is perfect as I placed it in the memorial garden I designed and planted in honor of my husband who passed away last fall. It is on the small size though to be actually used as a stepping stone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Evelyn A. Davis
absolutely beautiful and the words are ever so endearing! the heart-shaped resin stone is perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Eleanor
A very beautifully crafted memorial for a loved one. I, too, think it would be appropriate if perhaps even a first name good be added to the upper right hand corner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for In Memory Garden Stone
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laurie Vivyan
I was very pleased.I only wished it could have been engraved.It was something special for aloved one lost.This stone expressed perfectly who he was.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.