Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution WOW Gospel 2005, DVD

Provident Music Distribution WOW Gospel 2005, DVD

From classic to contemporary, traditional to urban, every major genre and sound to emerge from Gospel music is represented. Includes rising stars Deitrick Haddon, Shea Norman and William Murphy. Also features best selling artists Donnie McClurkin, Hezekiah Walker, Yolanda Adams & more!

Song List
  • "One Thing"- Marvin Sapp
  • "The Presence of The Lord is Here"- Byron Cage
  • "Hallelujah Praise"- CeCe Winans
  • "Again I Say Rejoice"- Israel & New Breed
  • "Let Us All Go Back"- Ricky Dillard & New G
  • "Stronger"- The Canton Spirituals
  • "I Belong To You"- The Rance Allen Group
  • "A Song of Strength"- Fred Hammond
  • "Jesus"- Debra Killings
  • "Make Me Over"- Tonex
  • "Worship Experience"- William Murphy III
  • "No Not One"- Dorinda Clark-Cole
  • "Glorious"- Martha Munizzi
  • "Magnify the Name of the Lord"- Vickie Winans
  • "Let Go and Let God"- Keith Wonderboy Johnson
  • "Hosanna"- Kirk Franklin
  • "Are You Ready"- VOU feat. Deitrick Haddon
  • "The Prayer"- Donnie McClurkin & Yolanda Adams
Customer Reviews for WOW Gospel 2005, DVD
This product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to continue to the product details page.