Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multnomah Books My Prince Will Come

Multnomah Books My Prince Will Come

Experience a love story beyond the most amazing fairy tale, the moment you've waited for all your life. As hopes and dreams long buried suddenly come alive, your eyes meet and you're overcome with joy! Come get to know your Prince, understand your royal calling, live with passion and peace and prepare for that glorious day when you finally meet Jesus, your Prince . . . face to face! A Focus on the Family Recommendation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My Prince Will Come
Review 1 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great book!!!!

Date:February 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pam M
Location:NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Through her book My Prince Will Come, Ms. Shepherd continues to uplift and inspire her audience. Packed with Scriptures, prayers, applications, experiences and observations, Ms. Shepherd's book will be a blessing to those who read it. Each page is filled with such wisdom and heart that I wanted to slow down and reread it again and again. This is one of those books that you will always keep and want to give to friends for any occasion! The writing is superb and the Biblical content is right on target. The only way Ms. Shepherd can write like this is because she knows Who she is writing about. If she did not know Him (our coming Prince Jesus Christ) there would be no way this book would read as it does. I encourage anyone to read this book...women AND men! Although targeted to women, there are many parts that I shared with my husband and my sons and they too were inspired by the writings! I was provided with this book by Blogging For Books in exchange for my honest opinion, which I have given here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
JoJo
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This book shows the powerful love the creator of the universe has for me. The books speaks of true love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Mcrae
Location:Amelia Island, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful artwork and uplifting message. Definitely a great addition to any library.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
EvelynMiller
I have enjoyed the book very much and I can't wait until my Prince comes to take me away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Baker
Great insight into how we are to live and wait for the return of our Savior.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2008
A must read book; the stories of her own experiences are so helpful and what she wrote was powerful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Maggie Cruz
*I've read many beautiful daily devotional books with beautiful words of encouragement. MY PRINCE WILL COME, consist of love letters written for you.It's a book that is intimately written in a way that is between you and God. Only God knows your deepest thoughts, desires, pains etc.You will feel like He is talking to you face to face.The words are inspirational and you will feel like a princess. As you daily read these beautiful letters,you will be in tears. Many times I myself will express " God this is the way I feel and I haven't share this with anyone, I am not alone, for you do understand me." I recommend this book and look forward to reading other Sheri Rose Sherperd's books. Start the day spending time with the Prince. If you have trouble with how do I speak with the Prince , this book will help you express yourself with the Prince!You are His Princess.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Robin Schacher
It is so amazing what God reveals to us through other people and how it can have a life changing affect on us when we are willing to what God has to say to us. Have a Blessed Day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for My Prince Will Come
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2006
Customer Avatar
Megan Wintersteen
I think my favorite yet!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.