Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas Nelson Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3

Thomas Nelson Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3

"Chef" Joy Ballard longs for a simpler life. But when a good-looking outsider arrives and spices things up, life becomes deliciously complicated.

Host of a regionally syndicated cooking show, Joy Ballard has a little secret: she can't cook. But when her show is picked up by a major network and given a prime time slot, her world heats up faster than a lowcountry boil.

Enter Luke Redmond: handsome, creative, and jobless after having to declare bankruptcy of his Manhatten restaurant. When her producers ask him to co-host the show, Joy sees Luke as her way out. But Luke sees much more than just a co-host in Joy.

Their relationship begins to simmer on and off set. Until Joy's secret is revealed and her reputation is ruined on national television by her rival, Wenda Devine.

But could Devine's cruelty be a divine gift? Losing Luke--and her sister--forces Joy to consider where her worth really comes from. Could God be cooking up an even bigger adventure from the mess? And will Joy hang on long enough to find out?

Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 1794%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Review 1 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Captivating, cute and totally worth your time.

Date:October 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
The Quiet Eccentric
Location:Canada
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first book by Rachel Hauck and I was treated to a sweet, loveable piece of fiction. I usually tend to read historical romance, feeling like contemporary can get a little annoying in it's attempt to be "modern", but this novel I enjoyed. Now, I'm not rushing to add it to my favorites list, but it kept my interest.
As far as characters go, Joy was fun and easy to connect with, and well, I fell in love with the hero of the story from the beginning.
In the end, it's something that I'd recommend to you if you're a lover of cute, contemporary romance. If you're not, maybe give it a shot anyways... it might be a good way to pass a rainy day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hated to see the last page come so soon

Date:May 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:o fallon, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can you imagine a cooking show host that doesn’t know how to COOK? That’s Joy Ballard and she does everything she can to keep that a secret. Then she meets Luke Davis—a real chef! And that attraction hits the broiler on camera and off.
Loved this book and am glad I spent the money on it. It’s funny and the way Rachel Hauck writes is like apple pie topped with caramel and chocolate syrup…oh why not add a scoop of ice cream as well.
I’ll be buying her next book as soon as it hits the shelves. There’s real value between those covers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the Best Christian Chick Lit Around

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
The Phantom Paragrapher
Location:Tauranga, New Zealand
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review: Dining with Joy - Rachel Hauck- November 2010
Coming up next on Channel Z is the Cooking show we all enjoy immensely "Dining with Joy" and here is your host Joy Ballard. For the past seven years , Joy has been the TV Host of Cooking show Dining with Joy after her father Charles who ran it before her passed away and his wish on his death bed was for Joy to take over. This would have been all well and done but Joy doesn't have a cooking bone in her body, no matter how hard she tries -she just can't cook. So as part of her contract , she has a no cook-off policy to protect her secret. But when Joy is set-up and put against her enemy on TV Wenda Divine , in enters Luke Reynolds - a chef from New York . He saves the day and Luke and Joy have some sizzling chemistry and when he is offered the chance to co-host with Joy, she sees this as an opportunity to get out of the cooking show. What she didn't count on is the TV Show being sold to another producer and her attraction to Luke. Can Joy continue the charade of being able to cook to keep Luke or when Luke does find out - will his reaction be - to run the opposite direction as he feels betrayed ? Dining with Joy has it all from dysfunctional family issues to sizzling chemistry and not just in the kitchen to yummy recipes and cooking tips
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweetly Layered Romance

Date:February 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cara Putman
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In Dining with Joy, readers get to return to the lowcountry in South Carolina. First, I love the cover and the new ones for earlier books. They just make me smile and want to pick them up. Joy Ballard is a character, the kind of gal I'd love to get to know. Too bad she's only a character!
When her father died, she took over his job as host of a cooking show. She's brilliant at it except for one not so minor detail: the girl can't cook. At. All. The charade is getting tiring and when the producer sells the show without telling the new owner that she can't cook, the deception digs deeper. Enter Luke...a hunk of a hero who can cook. Very. Well. The sparks fly immediately and the two are paired as co-hosts for the show. 
That would be enough to make the book interesting, but the author doesn't stop there. She adds complicated layers with family, Joy's past with her dad, her inability to see a future apart from the show, an inability to dream. The result was a book that i delighted in reading. Many books I'll read because they're good. Or they might be interesting. Or occasionally engaging. But this one truly delighted me. I slowed down the reading so I wouldn't have to say good-bye. Some of the parts don't end the way I'd like -- but isn't that life? God doesn't promise us a smooth, easy life. Instead, He promises to be there through all the rough patches as well as the delightful times. 
I loved this book. And for me to say that about a straight romance is rare. This book is a treat you've earned!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Couldn't stop reading this book!

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jennifer H
Location:Bath, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed reading “Dining With Joy” by Rachel Hauck. It’s a good book, with a little bit of romance included!
The main character, Joy, is a TV cooking-show host – who can’t cook. [I will admit…at the beginning of the book, I thought it was a little “far-fetched” that someone could be the host of a popular cooking show and not cook…but as you keep reading, it becomes more rational to believe.] Then she meets Luke Redmond, a handsome, caring guy who CAN cook. She thinks he’s her “way out” of the cooking part of the show…but it doesn’t quite work out that way. By not telling Luke her “secret”, she almost loses him. But, of course, love wins out in the end.
This book was not only an enjoyable romance book, it also touched upon following God’s will in making choices for our lives - including totally relying on God and praying to Him when our lives seem topsy-turvy.
This book was easy-to-read. In fact, I couldn’t put it down once I started it. And, yes, I did cry a little while I was reading it…especially towards the end.
I would definitely read other books written by Rachel Hauck. In my opinion, she’s a great author, and as stated earlier, I really enjoyed this book!
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com <http://BookSneeze.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 <http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My food is to do the will of He who sent me!

Date:December 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Purple Queen Fairy
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love to cook and I look cooking show too so a book about cooking show is just too hard to resist.
Joy Ballard is a host of her cooking show ‘Dining with Joy’ but she can’t cook. It’s a secret that only few know about and when her show is picked up by a major network and given prime time slot, it was just a matter of time before her secret is out especially since her television rival is stopping at nothing to bring her down. When Luke Redmond, a handsome, creative but jobless chef was asked to co-host with Joy on her show, Joy sees him as her way out of the secret that’s consuming her.
Joy holds on to a promise from God taken from John 4:34 ‘My food is to do the will of Him who sent me’. By saying that my food – my substance, my reason for existence is to do God’s will, surely she can’t expect to keep her secret and continue with living the life of lies? It just doesn’t work that way. God won’t allow it because what He has for us is a life without lies. Joy found out the hard way but it brought her freedom and opens her eyes and her heart to love.
This is my first time reading Rachel Hauck and I quite like this book. However, I think the writing wasn’t that captivating but it was quite light and fun. I was annoyed with Joy but sympathise with her at the same time. I was annoyed with Luke too for he fell so quickly in love Joy but at the same time rooting for him as he is a nice guy. I like the message and the originality of the story.
So, will I read Rachel Hauck again? Yes, I think she has great potential to produce good books although she needs to develope her writing to be less descriptive at times.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Read

Date:December 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Monica
Location:Henderson, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joy has recently taken over her father’s cooking show after he passes away from a heart attack. The show is great, except for one little thing – she can’t cook. Through the course of events, she meets Luke, who comes to her rescue. But he can’t rescue her from Wenda Divine, Joy’s rival. Wenda makes it her life’s mission to destroy Joy and her reputation. When she succeeds, Joy is left to figure out what God has in store for her life.
Figuring out what God has in store for one’s life can be a struggle. The premise behind this story is that the heroine finds out what God’s plans are for her life. Although the writing flows very well, there is an aspect of this struggle that is lacking. By the end of the book, I was left wondering if she did, in fact, struggle with God’s plans for her life. As one who is in a similar situation, I would have enjoyed seeing how someone else (never mind someone who is fictional) handles figuring out what God has in store for her life.
Even with this being said, I would recommend this book and this author.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great love story!

Date:November 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
tlebrun
Location:Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I recently finished reading a great fiction novel by Rachel Hauch entitled Dinning with Joy.
Joy Ballard has a secret: she's a cooking show host who can't really cook.
When her South Carolina-based cooking show, Dining With Joy, is picked up by a major network, Joy Ballard's world heats up like a lowcountry boil.
Joy needs help. Then she meets chef Luke Davis who moved to Beaufort after losing his Manhattan restaurant. A cook at the Frogmore Cafe, he’s paying debts and longing to regain his reputation in the elite foodie world.
Luke is handsome and creative, and when Joy's producers ask him to co-host the show, Joy sees a way out of the lie she's been living. Luke sees more in his co-host!
He figures out her secret and falls in love with Joy.
With her career and his reputation both under fire, they’ll have to work together to fix the mess. Is it possible that they can learn to feast on God’s love and dine with joy?
This was truly an inspiring story. A story of love. Joy learns to love and trust Luke... but most importantly she learns to love and trust God
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dining with Joy

Date:November 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
cindy
Location:pa
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although Dining with Joy was the first book I read by Rachel Hauch, I plan on reading many more of her books in the future. It was a very enjoyable read, that I found hard to put down, as I was brought into the romance between Joy and Luke.
Joy finds herself hosting a cooking show on television after her father’s untimely passing. The only problem is...she can’t cook! She is relatively successful in keeping this fact hidden until Luke, a recently bankrupt chef of a Manhattan restaurant, joins her show. Her relationship struggles with Luke, along with her inability to cook being revealed to all on television by Wenda Devine would be enough to cause any person to question their faith. Throughout all of these disasters, Joy must rely upon her faith and her close friends to help her get through her struggles.
This book was a very quick read, and I will definitely be adding it to my list of gift ideas for friends and co-workers. I also want to read other books by Rachel Hauck, especially to learn more about Joy’s friends and her family.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers as part of their BookSneeze book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lindsey
Location:TX
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dining with Joy is a wonderful romance. I actually thought it was another book I'd read recently at first, and didn't expect to like it after that. They both feature female characters with their own cooking shows. A little strange. But, this book turned out to be great.
Joy inherits a cooking show from her Dad ... the only problem is that she can't cook. But, she's not telling now. Then she meets a man, who ends up on her show. He's a talented chef. Of course they'll fall in love, but to find out what else happens ... read it!
Four stars.
I received a copy of this book from Thomas Nelson Publishers for their BookSneeze program. I was not compensated for my review, and the opinions therein are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Hard to keep my Interest- Predicatable read

Date:November 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
debs
Location:Maine
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is the story of Joy and her secret. She is the host of a reality Tv cooking show, even when she can't cook (this is the secret). When her dad passes away his last wish was for her to take over the cooking show so she does. Then Luke a handsome new chef in town comes into the picture and becomes her assistant on the show and a love interest. She is trying to keep her secret and at the same time is not happy with doing the show nor having to lie to people.
This book is a fluff book and was very slow for my reading. I had a hard time getting through it as it had alot of pages that seemed to make the book drag. The good thing was it was a fast read and you didn't really have to concentrate on what was happening. As this was the first book I have read from this author, I don't know if I would read another. This book needed more adventure and action for my reading.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
alidanelle
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dining With Joy
By Rachel Hauck
Dining With Joy explores the impossible fixes Joy gets herself into because she hosts a cooking show, but cannot cook anything. Joy is known for burning anything she touches, as well as sometimes destroying the kitchen! When Joy finds herself tricked into a cook-off with another well-know cooking show host, she panics. Fortunately, Luke Redmond enters the scene and saves the day, garnering himself a spot on her show. When will Joy tell Luke the truth?
Dining With Joy is a well written novel that explores what happens when the truth is held back until “the right time.” Joy spends time in prayer and searching for what she needs to do. While Joy does not always make the right decision, she does end up fully trusting God and turning her problems over to Him. This is a light read and entertaining. I would recommend this book to others.
http://www.thomasnelson.com/consumer/product_detail.asp?sku=1595543392&title=A_Lowcountry_Romance:_Dining_with_Joy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful book!

Date:November 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Virginia
Location:Nebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When her father passes away Joy Ballard takes over his cooking show, Dining with Charles. She changes the name to “Dining With Joy.” There is, of course, just one small, minor problem.
Joy can’t cook.
Not at all. But she is able to hide this until her producer sells her show, that is only regionally syndicated, to Wild Woman Productions and it is place on TruReality. Joy is billed as “The face of Thursday Night” until her contract is ignored and she is discovered to be a cooking fraud.
In the meantime (after her show is sold and before she is found out) she mets a wonderful man, Luke Redmond, who is, of course, a chef. And a good one. Luke is struggling to get over the closing of his restaurant, Ami’s, while working in a Beaufort restaurant. After he rescues her from certain cooking doom, she thanks him and life gets a little sizzly after that.
Joy and Luke are thrown together on the show and he uncovers her lack of culinary skills.
That is all I’m going to tell you about Dining With Joy by Rachel Hauck and published by Thomas Nelson. I loved this book. It’s a very cute story, one that while I was able to put it down, it was never for very long. Dining With Joy is quick, fun, feel good, giggle story, with multiple plots and story lines, but those are not easily confused. This book is a definite buy for the cooking queen on your Christmas list.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

An Amusing, yet thought provoking read.

Date:November 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Foster3
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dining with Joy
By Rachel Hauck
This book was very different from the ones I usually choose to read, but I did enjoy it very much.
Rachel has the ability to turn a serious issue into a real comedy act, and then bring us back to the serious nature in a quick turnaround.
The main character, Joy, is the "chef" on a regionally syndicated cooking show. BUT - she has one major secret- She CAN"T cook!! But no one realizes that fact. She has inherited the show from her father under the pretense that she is the fantastic chef that he was. When her show is picked up by a major network and given a prime time slot, everything lets loose and flies!!!! beyond your imagination.
Then, in comes Luke Redmond, a handsome , creative chef who has just lost his own restaurant due to financial failure. He is asked to cohost the show with Joy- and she definitely feels JOY at that point-maybe he can save her. Luke certainly becomes more than a cohost! But, oh the trials along the way!! Joy meets so many embarrassing situations and failures- she has an enemy who really wants to see her fail. I will not tell you more as it would be a spoiler! Wenda Devine becomes her cruel rival, although, she ends up by making Joy think of God and what is really important in life.
This is a well written book- don't know whether to call it a comedy of errors or..... Anyway, it was a fun read!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great book!

Date:November 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joy Ballard is a celebrity. Her show, the wildly popular "Dining with Joy," has made her a household name, her recipes are heralded far and wide, and she makes her living showing others how to transform everyday ingredients into delicious meals.
The only problem? She doesn't know how to cook. Through creative production and camera work, she and her crew have managed to keep the secret, but when the show's ownership changes hands and a new chef, Luke Redmond, is hired to cohost, cracks start appearing in Joy's disguise. What a mess!
This was the third book in Rachel Hauck's Lowcountry Romance Series. I've read the first two -- Sweet Caroline and Love Starts with Elle -- and loved both of them. Hauck returns to the same small southern town of Beaufort in this installment and reintroduces the characters from her earlier books while telling Joy's story. Unlike many books that can be defined as Christian romance, this one didn't cross the line into cheesiness (until the very end!) and had enough other plot elements to keep from making the romance angle the most important part of the story. While Joy is falling in love with Luke, she's also struggling to raise her nieces, keeping up appearances for her show, and dealing with the emotional havoc wreaked by having an always there but never really present father. The romance element was nice, but it wasn't all that this book offered.
All in all, Dining with Joy was a fun, quick read. I would definitely read any other novel that Rachel Hauck writes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Light-hearted book

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Hb3908
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I settled into a nice hot bath with this book and was transported into the world of Joy Ballard. Joy is the host of a regionally-syndicated cooking show, but her big secret is...she can't cook!
This book was a pleasure to read. I like to cook, I like a love story and I love Christian fiction. This book was all three. I knew I was going to like this book, in the very beginning the author mentions a tattered note that Joy keeps in her car that says, "My food is to do the will of Him who sent me." John 4:34. Love it!
Joy finds herself in more than one predicament in this book, mainly involving Luke Redmond, a jobless restaurateur who ends up as Joy's co-host. Joy ends up with a primetime cooking slot and Luke joins her show.
Joy ends up losing it all when her secret is revealed and her reputation is ruined by her rival, Wenda Devine. Through the mess and the loss of love and loss of her burgeoning career, Joy reconsiders what is important to her and in her life.
I definitely recommend this book! It's a great, easy read (and the recipes at the back of the book are a nice bonus!).
I received a complimentary copy of this book from Book Sneeze to facilitate my review. The opinions are mine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dining with Joy, Lowcountry Romance Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun, flirty, and full of heart - a great book!

Date:November 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karin
Location:Northern Michigan
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hauck's characters and conflict propel you through the novel. She draws you into their lives and hearts so that you can't wait to find out what happens next. By the end it felt less like closing a book and more like reading about friends you've never met. Her fun and quirky characters make you want to pack up and head for South Carolina!
*I was given this book as a part of the Thomas Nelson BookSneeze program. I was not required to write a good review. The opinions expressed are merely my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.