Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Abbey Press Blessed Is She--Cutting Board

Abbey Press Blessed Is She--Cutting Board

Pretty cutting board with floral motif and bold colors is artfully inscripted with a blessing. Tempered glass is heat safe up to 248 degrees; 15.5" x 11.75"; boxed. Place on an easel for functional home decor.

Blessed is she who daily imparts nurturing care and kindness of heart. Blessed is she whose goodness and grace wrap other hearts in a warm embrace. Blessed is she whose unselfish love is a shining reflection of God above.

Easel stand may be ordered separately for display; please order sku's 200363 or 200004X.

Gift of love and affirmation for that special woman in your life.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Review 1 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
pete
Location:corona ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for birthday gifts, beautiful colors and sentiment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wajon
Location:Central Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She thought it was beautiful enough to hang up on the kitchen wall. I hope that each time she uses it she will remember how much she is cherished by her in-laws.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:September 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
AnnSand
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a beautiful and functional cutting board and I have this displayed on my counter to protect it. As a matter of fact I have granite countertops and I have one on each side of the stove. I also use it to put the hot dishes on my counter. I bought several of these cutting boards and given them as gifts and everyone loves them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice product

Date:June 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
renpau
Location:Durham, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this as a gift for our daughter for Mother's Day. She loved it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift for a Godly woman

Date:January 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tracy Wick
Location:Monticello, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a Christmas party gift exchange, not knowing who would get it. When the recipient opened it, there were oooh's & aaaah's all around. Homerun! ;)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome cutting board!

Date:November 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Owensville, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful, well made, cutting board and would make a wonderful gift.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sturdy Product with Nice Blessings

Date:April 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Ennis
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality cutting board though a bit small. Colors and verses are beautiful...
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessed Is She--Cutting Board
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brenda
Location:Jackson, Al
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for several of my friends. Was just as beautiful as the picture shows. Just what I was looking for as Christmas gift.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.