Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Compak Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500

Compak Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500

Perfect for understaffed churches, retreat and campground services or home and hospital visitation, these pre-filled, recyclable communion cups come complete with the wafer sealed onto the top of the sealed juice. Easy to transport, with a long shelf life, this set contains 500 servings which fit perfectly into your Communion cup trays.

The grape juice is from concentrate with water, potassium and sodium benzoate added as preservatives. The wafers are made from unleavened bleached flour, water, and salt. Expiration date on box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Review 1 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied but . . .

Date:October 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
TopazFire
Location:NYC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
. . . it would be better if all the cups had wafers! It's not a huge problem - 12-15 pcs but they are useless for anything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carol
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not only was the service quick the delivery was quick as well. We will defiantly order this product from you again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Metropolitan Baptist Church
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was at good cost and the location was easy for me to pick up. Also this product seem to be fresh and not stale compared to some others I have brought from other companies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeeJay
Location:Fort Washington, MD
Age:Over 65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The celebration cups are always fresh and not stagnant. I have received bad cups from other companies, but the cups I get from you are always good. Thank you for this product that you supply to me and others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has great features.

Date:June 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:Portsmouth,Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The products provides both wafer and wine in one order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maureen Verdura
Location:Smyrna, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For several years, we had ordered a similar product -- but one requiring refrigeration -- so we have been quite spoiled with fresh tasting juice and bread. Those did take up quite a bit of cooling space (although they could be frozen), as a negative, however. Your product is cheaper and easier to store, but the taste of both wafer and juice was definitely inferior. For savings, we will try the product at least one more time for our congregation to adjust to the new taste. It may be do-able for us. Time will tell!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Scott
Location:Anderson, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to have communion with little prep and mess.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Radford Cogic Library
We are pleased with service and product. Not much to add since we have used this product for several years.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Celebration Cup Wafer & Juice Sets, Box of 500
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joyce Pumphrey
The Celebration Cup and Wafer Set of course has been a blessing to our Church Family. We order for the Church through our Missions Ministry. Christianbook's delivery is always so timely and products so affordable. We recommend this product and Christianbook to many. Thank you so much..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.