Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Questar Video 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD

Questar Video 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD

Scripture tells us that there will be seven signs heralding the second coming of Christ. Two have already occurred. Which are in the making now and which will happen in the near future? This fascinating look at the prophetic visions in the Old and New Testaments will give you a glimpse of what is to come---and when. Approx. 60 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Review 1 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great movie with a lot of info.

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
kevin P
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for everyone who would like to know more about the 7 signs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rev. Phillip Grant
DVDs are supposed to be full of video, and this one surely is. The 'seven signs' are sectioned off which is great for the classroom. Not a heavy theological piece, but contains the facts Christians need to know.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Paula Bauhaus
Great movie that keeps you thinking of what has already happened and what is still to come! Has you also think more about who the anti-christ may be as the end becomes closer in our times.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ken
At the price I was paying for this video, I was a bit skeptical at first. I did however find it very informative. I realized how much is going on in the world that American news sources really do not address. This is great insight into what has been fulfilled and what to be aware of.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
James Hynson
Very good, and detailed, i enjoyed it very much. will recommend this to friends and family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Laura Dunavent
The DVD was excellent. I Recommend that anyone interested in understanding the end-of-time prophecies to view it. It is so good that I sent one to my son as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Maryrose Torigian
I agree with Rev. Jo-Ann. This is a very worthwhile purchase. I've watched this several times and this DVD will help open your eyes to the recents world events in the past 70 years, the present and what the bible says about the future. The groundwork is being laid down, even within our lifetimes, for the second coming. You'll be glad you bought this DVD! It's very well done because it's not difficult to understand.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7 Signs of Christ's Return DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rev. Jo-Ann J. Rumph-Smith
I teach Ezekiel, Daniel, and Revelation. This is an excellent supplement to class notes. Not overly wordy, no big theological terms, very comprehensible and interesting. Highly recommended.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.