Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DM Merchandising God's Heart Bracelet

DM Merchandising God's Heart Bracelet

A reminder that the essence of God is love, our unique cuff bracelet features the name of God spelled out in the shape of a heart. Two-tone silver and gold-plate, with hook clasp. Elegant gift box; flexible design fits most wrists.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 out of 3194%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for God's Heart Bracelet
Review 1 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not too small

Date:January 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
mapa3
Location:Madison, Wi.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have large wrists and had no problems with size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is unique.

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cathy Huff
Location:Brodnax, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this product to give as Christmas gifts to family because of the uniqueness of it. It's a simple yet elegant bracelet and expresses how the wearer feels about our Lord. It was well-received and brought me great joy to give such a unique gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teachings4me
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bracelet. I had one I wore out so got 2 for gifts and one for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
petunias
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like the bracelet, but wish it was just a bit larger
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Gift with a Heart

Date:June 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
barsco
Location:Spring Hill, Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bracelet is just as beautiful as it is thoughtful. This was my third purchase - everybody loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love it

Date:May 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
LSCS
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the design and quality.
It was a total success!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something different for my daughter for graduation and found this bracelet. I was very happy when it arrived!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Valentine Perfect....

Date:February 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
piggykins
Location:Albert Lea, Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this georgeous braclet of Valentine's Day. How appropriate God's Heart! It is so much more beautiful than I ever imagined. I have already received so many compliments on it! I love this bracelet....
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

the product was very cheaply made.

Date:November 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
NAH55
Location:Lake Forest,Ca
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the product was very cheaply made. I bought for a dear friend and could not give to her.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for such a beautiful bracelet

Date:October 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patt
Location:Bloomingdale, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent this to a friend who just found out she had breast cancer. She was so touched and loves it so much she wears it all the time. And if she's feeling a little low, all she needs to do is look at the bracelet and know God is with her and guiding her through. I also have one for myself!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice bracelet

Date:October 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
cookie
Location:CT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice simple bracelet. Good evangelizing tool~people always comment on the design. I have given several as gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it is wonderful reminder of His love

Date:July 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
philly
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it reminds me that God loves me and that i am toshow love for others
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This makes the best gift.

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
TamTam
Location:Covington, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and quality. Everyone loves it and I keep several on hand for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautuful bracelet

Date:May 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
C Ann
Location:Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plan to give these as graduation gifts and was very pleased with the quality. Very pretty and come in a nice gift box. Do wish bangles came in different sizes as some of us have small wrists, but overall I am very happy with them!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple elegant design

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
windwalker
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the simple, elegant design of this bracelet. It matches the, "God's Heart Necklace." Together they make a very nice combination that can be worn with anything one wears. I got them both, together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent gift

Date:February 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Princess
Location:MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave it away as a present. The person I gave it loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They were beautiful, classy, and simple.

Date:January 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jamie
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 3 bracelets and my wife and daughters each loved them. Excellent quality and simple to put on. I was king for the day!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful bracelet

Date:January 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
sara250
Location:Chesterfield, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I got this bracelet I was thrilled it is so simple yet it says it all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Eileen
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received so many compliments about this bracelet that I have bought them as gifts for friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for God's Heart Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE it!

Date:November 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great everyday bracelet and testament of faith. Looks like it will hold up for a long time. Fantastic value! I think I will buy more as Christmas gifts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>