Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tabbies Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold

Tabbies Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold

This Tabbies set features Old and New Testament Mini Tabs with gold edge. Easy to attach, self-adhesive, pre-cut to size, for any size Bible up to twelve inches. Each tab measures 1/2 inch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 out of 1694%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Review 1 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ladyfee
Location:NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were relatively easy to use. A good deal for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Martha
These assist in looking up scriptures quickly during sermons...gave as Christmas gifts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect size for small paperback Bibles

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diana
Location:Junction, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put these on my sons Bible, really liked how they looked
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great improvement

Date:May 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joni Heldibridle
Location:Hanover, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the little tabbies for my small Bible! They look very nice with gold edging and are very easy to apply. Much improved from years ago. I would reccomend this product and buy them again if needed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use & very handy

Date:January 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Angel
Location:Newark, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband and he loved it, it took me sometime to get this on the Bible but the instructions were simple to follow. I would recommend this for any loved one who just needs to reference the Bible quickly. The Gold edge looks very elegant too hence make sure you select the "Bible tabbies: Mini Gold".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mini tabbies are very useful

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
gitzgirl
Location:Utah
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy the usefulness of my Mini tabbies when doing bible study and multiple searches. Therefore these are gifts for family members and friends for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
PSBM
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for a small bible. Has good instructions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tabs, especially for a smaller bible

Date:July 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lori
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality tabs. They worked well on my smaller, 6 inch, bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful aids for new and old Christians.

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
gansu98
Location:Warner robins, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haved used several of these over the years. I purchased these 4 sets for three new Christians. They received 4 sets in case someone goofed putting them in the new Bibles I also purchased for them.
**These Tabbies are also printed on both sides. You want to be sure you get Tabbies printed on both sides.**
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Don't really care for...

Date:May 9, 2011
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To tedious, can't remove it you accidently put the label on wrong or in the wrong place.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
ANGI
Location:CA
I grew up in the Catholic religion, which does not practice the use of the bible. I am now attending Christian services and am quite lost when it come to finding scriptures. These tabs make it so much easier to find the books of the bible. They were very easy to apply and look as if the bible came with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
cadn24
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the first tabbies that I've used. I was very satisfied with the quality of the product and the ease of use. The tabs are stiff enough to turn to easily, yet not too stiff to tear the pages.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for gifts for group Bible Studies

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
cdring
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these to use in our Bible Study with many new believers. They are small and nice looking when placed. Must be careful not to stick two pages together, but the end result is nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Andy
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been shopping for Bible tabs at large retail book sellers and chose these tabs because of their quality and ease of placement, with a guide provided.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mimi
Location:Dresden, Me
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were perfect in size for my Bible which is only 6" in height. My son spilled water all over them before I had a chance to use them. I tried them out and they still stuck perfectly and looked great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:November 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marlena
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my Bible. Didn't want tabs that extended past the covers and these fit the bill!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
April Harvey
Easy to apply, helpful guide to make putting tabs on bible easier. I bought this for my husband who didn't learn the books of the bible as a child and needed the tabs he loves them and is able to find things easily in his bible now
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Clyde Cagle
very neat, uses less space than large ones.you must be careful to not put extra pages under tab.took me about two hours to put them on.worth it to me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ethel Rutter
I like the mini tabbies very much but they are much smaller than I really expected so I'm using them on my small bible and getting some larger ones for my loose leaf bible. I love the way the name of the book in the bible is on both sides when you fold them in the middle. They are great.Sincerely,Mrs. Olivia Rutter
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bible Tabbies, Mini Gold
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Michael Barnett
This Product is great and very easy to use. I would recomend this to anyone learning the books of the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.