Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tabbies Rainbow Bible Tabbies

Tabbies Rainbow Bible Tabbies

Tab any size Bible Printed on both sides for easy reading and quick reference Pre-cut, self-adhesive tabs are permanent, won't fall off. Easy-to-follow instructions and tab aligning guide enclosed. Superior quality for long-lasting beauty and enduring wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(268 Reviews) 268
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (268 reviews)
5 stars
230
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
95 out of 9897%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Review 1 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rainbow bible tabs

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissDee
Location:Buckingham, Va
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice Bible tabs. Pretty too.
Very easy to apply. Good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the price

Date:December 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
rictor29
Location:Salem, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They come with a practice and are easy to use and locate the section you are looking for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT Product!

Date:November 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Linda Winters
Location:Nampa ID
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a set of these to place in the New Inductive Study Bible that I ordered, and I LOVE THEM! They are 'forgiving' for gentle mistakes, yet very permanent when placed properly. Just be careful as you go, take your time, and don't be distracted or in a hurry! Depending on the Bible you use, it might be easy to accidentally secure two pages together.... YIKES! I love these tabbies so much that I turned around and ordered another set to go in another Bible that I use a lot, and the second time around took almost half the time as the first set took. I LOVE the colors because they are easy to find the different sections of the Bible, as well as visually attractive.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality!

Date:April 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
LadyByrd
Location:O'Fallon, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rainbow Tabbies are excellent. They don't rip the pages of your bible like some other tabbies do. I would highly recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
dragonfly98
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my tabs. It makes it so much easier ti find the different books in my bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my daughter

Date:March 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
chefsandie
Location:Big Bear California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 12 year old daughter and they are perfect! They are easy to apply. All in all a great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Colorful Tabs

Date:March 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karathoner
Location:Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tabs worked out fine, but they are tedious to put on.
Some of them did rip which is why I only rated them as average for quality. My daughter loves the colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
babybear
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My niece loved them. They worked good and was pretty in her bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
sheila
Location:wv
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best products and best value you will find!
Everything I have ever ordered from them has been better than expected.
Their service is fast & efficient & I receive my product very fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For my daughters Bible

Date:January 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Michele Fuchs
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastically perfect for my (7yo) daughters Bible!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is all I hoped it would be.

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
tj runner
Location:Dallas,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is all I hoped it would be and better than other bible tabs as it is each book and sticks very well and stands out for easier lookups.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Date:January 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
JoJo
Location:NYC
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really helpful. Takes some time to get them all into your bible but worth it in the end.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent. I am very happy I got it!.

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jorge
Location:Rye Brook, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality. The different beautiful colors make easy to distinguish the Pentateuch, the historical books, the prophetic books, etc. and even the NT books. I very highly recommend them to anyone who has a medium and large size Bible. Excellent quality!.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

These Tab are excellent but a little touchy

Date:December 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alonzo Townsend
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These tabs are excellent put if you're not careful the two sticky sides stick together before you have them in their proper place. Howebver, overall, they are excellent!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Helpful!!

Date:November 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Che Marie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these to be exactly what I was looking for...makes my daily reading soooooo much easier !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really appreciate the colors

Date:August 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dee Cruz
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find the color coded ones in the christian book store where I normally shop.I was pleased to find that you had exactly the ones I needed. I just had trouble understanding the measuring instructions, so it took a little longer to attach them to my bible. God Bless you for all you do.
thanks again for all you do!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jessie
Location:Albrightsville, PA
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the easy instructions & the guide for proper alignment. I like the different colors to distinguish the different parts, such as: green for the Prophets & blue for the Gospels
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to find desired books of the Bible.

Date:June 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Whatton
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tabs make it easy to find the book of the Bible you are looking for, especially in the Old Testament, and especially useful for those not too familiar with the order of the books.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is just what I wanted

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Deann
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exactly what I wanted. It is easy to use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rainbow Bible Tabbies
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of this type of product

Date:May 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
12stringer
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using different brands of Bible tabs for over 30 years and have found this brand to be the best for two main reasons: (1) these tabs have slightly rounded corners so they are less likely to snag on other tabs, causing the pages to tear; and (2) these tabs are lighter in weight than the other brands--which also lessens the likelihood of causing pages to tear.
I prefer the rainbow colors to the silver or gold edged tabs simply because the rainbow colors make it easier to locate certain books--providing one has taken the time to learn which section the book is in.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12345 ...14Next >>>