Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Thinking of You, Postcards, 25

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Thinking of You, Postcards, 25

Thinking of you

I thank my God upon every remembrance of you, always in every prayer... Philippians 1:3-4 KJV

Standard 5½" x 3½" postcards
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Review 1 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thinking of you post cards

Date:March 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
jbdecker2
Location:Milford, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the postcards, cheaper stamps, and I can send a quick note, cheaper than get well cards, or thinking of you cards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional quality and exception price.

Date:October 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marsha
Location:Chillicothe, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this product, such high quality and super low prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
mossy1
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These products have great features. ie. Quality, and beauty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like this product

Date:December 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
pastornaomi
Location:Syracuse, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These postcards are lovely. I can't wait to send them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Garry L. Ostrander
Great buy! Attractive cards and I love using these cards for many different occasions. Great for reminding folks they are in your thoughts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
fbchulbert
Great item for a quick note to someone. This is a repeat purchase for us.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Denise Nelson
What a great postcard! The individuals I have sent it to have already responded by being at church the next Sunday or calling. It's a great way to show others that you are praying for those you may not see in church for some time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kay Jones
I plan to use these cards in my "Post Christmas Card Prayer Ministry" in which I choose one of the cards, emails, letters or notes received throughout the Christmas season. I pray for the sender throughout the day then send them a post card telling them so. This will be the 15th year of the ministry.The cards arrived promptly. I'll begin using them in January.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
New Jerusalem Church Of God In Christ
This product is well worth the cost. Although I am using these cards as part of an outreach project for my church, it is done out of the goodness of my heart, so that's why I appreciate the cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Shore Christian Fellowship
This is a very pretty postcard and a nice way to let missed friends or absent church members know you are thinking of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thinking of You, Postcards, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Coopers Flower And Gift Shop
Very satisfied with product.Just what we needed to send at the right time to members that we missed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.